Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:28 · For: New Pets
Of course, I'll let you know... yeah the chapter was a bit silly, but it yielded some good stuff though. Can't wait for 18.


Author's Response: Silliness is necessary, I've decided.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:17 · For: Phoenix Eyes
Hey, I loved this story, it ended really well. I loved the part where Harry forgave Remus somewhat though. You make Harry who he really is!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't think Harry would hold a grudge for this one. I work hard to keep the characters real, and I appreciate that you think I do a good job.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 23:24 · For: Godric's Hollow
Ooh, nice, but I hope that Harry gets to grieve over his loss. I liked this one a lot, you do have a way of keeping me up late and reading.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's an authors greatest joy to know that he can keep someone awake. =)


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 22:24 · For: First Blood
Good, chapter great ending and good climax. Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks, I remember having fun with that one.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 22:15 · For: No Longer at the Kid's Table
This was a great chapter, I especially like the fact at how you put Harry as the most giving person ever. Another thing, Professor McGonagall seemed to be very lenient, I like that as well.

Author's Response: McGonagall is lenient in some things, but she is still strict on many others.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 21:45 · For: Unknown Knowledge
Very nice... I especially like the fact that you placed Fawkes and Harry together like having a pet such as Hedwig. Charming!!

Author's Response: I try to think of Fawkes as much intelligent than a pet.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:31 · For: Song of the Phoenix
I really hope this isn't a dream:
“Harry!” she yelled; she did not really know what was going on, but she couldn’t shake the feeling that he was leaving her. His eyes fluttered open, and she gasped. His eyes searched and found nothing, but they were filled with pain, and they looked old.

“Ginny?”

The question was a gasp, her named said with wonder and love and hope, and she knew it was the last breath in his lungs. His chest did not rise again, and she could feel no heartbeat in his body. The sightless eyes glazed over, to remain fixed at some point over her shoulder. She began screaming and sobbing at once, calling for those around her to do something, anything. No one moved. There was nothing to be done.

Then Fawkes began to sing again.

*Runs to Harry and kneels with Ginny* Harry, please don't be dead, wake up. Please, Harry, this isn't funny. OK pal, jokes over. WAKE UP!!!!! Harry, Ginny's marrying Dean.10/10

Author's Response: That would get him up I bet, even right from the dead. =)


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:27 · For: Song of the Phoenix
OK, so everything that happened before was all a dream, a thought of what might have been? But Harry dead!? *Looks Ghostcoon in the eye* Naw, can't be right. Right?10/10

Author's Response: We'll see, hopefully soon.


Name: Hedwigs Delivery (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 14:01 · For: A Shattered Sword
congratulations on getting married...o ye gr8 chapter 2 fred n gerge the jokers

Author's Response: I think I understand what you were saying in the second half of your review, and thanks. I also appreciate the congratulations, marriage is wonderful.


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 13:25 · For: Muggle Trouble
The intensity is killing me, I have to read on!

Author's Response: Please do!


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 13:18 · For: Waiting and Worrying
I liked this chapter because it makes Ginny's character come out a little more in her love for Harry. He is in danger and her love grows stronger as the time goes. Third chapter here I come!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 13:08 · For: Leaving for Good
That is a good story, I especially liked the way you put Ron and Hermione in Mrs. Figg's house, clever.

Author's Response: Thanks, it gets better, so keep reading!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 9:10 · For: Song of the Phoenix
Okay....First I would like to tell you that you near had me in tears when I found out that what happened in the chapter previous was not the truth! 30years=3days, eh? GRR! Harry's not dead, is he? Please say he's not! Oh dear oh dear oh dear. Few questions, however, and then I shall give you another compliment. "When she (Ginny)rose, she saw that there was a cord of light connecting Harry and Voldemort, who stood standing behind a giant sphere of shimmering light. " I answered that one, except harry was really seeign wonky, wasn't he!? In his POV, there was no cord of light. He was really going crazy, well, maybe not crazy, just...wonky. haha. "Madame Pomfrey and a team of Witches and Wizards from St. Mungo’s arrived and began tending to the wounded." If the Auror's just sent the wounded to the Hospital Wing at Hogwarts, and some to St. Mungo's, what is madam Pomfrey and other Mediwizards doing here?!?! They should be there!!!! Now time for the compliments. You know how when Mercutio dies in Romeo and Juleit? and he says "Look for me tomorrow and you will find me a grave man?" yeah, well, you managed to add laughter into the story without breaking the moood. I *applaud* you. "Those recurring blows to the head from Fred and George had worked wonders none of them had expected." and "She was getting incredibly tired of being thrown to the ground." Where very good. Okay...Two more chapters. i can survive. *hopes* Great work by the way. You must be getting really tired of my long reviews. I''m sorry. :-(

Author's Response: I should have been more specific about the wounded thing. Anyone they could transport without injuring further was sent on to other people waiting, while Madame Pomfrey and the others came for the more seriously injured who couldn't be moved. I'm really glad you enjoyed everything, and no I actually enjoy long reviews, and yours have been fun. Keep reading!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 8:49 · For: Bound in the Mind's Eye
"He hadn’t felt this way since he had last held Ginny in his arms, and he suddenly felt as if she might accept him once again when at last they met." Ginny's Dead! Don't do this to me!!! Gah! That was a really good chapter, by the way, but how is Ginny alive!?!?! Is this that whole 'things aren't as they seem' strain again? Or did Ginny come back to live? I don't think i liked how you added 30 years, but I'll read the next chatper and see whats going on.


Author's Response: Well, I'm sure you know that Ginny isn't dead by now. I think you wrote the next review actually, so I'll see what that says.


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 8:42 · For: Reus in Mens Oculus
What I meant about it being not completely real, was that I wasn't going to be too happy that I had gone down that sad road, only to be turned around. I'll be very happy that everyone's more or less okay. I've started to read the next chapter, so i'll go do that and see what I think.

Author's Response: ok... well, I did take you all for a ride, so I guess you can be mad at me. But hopefully it was simultaneously a fun and enjoyable ride so you won't be too mad.


Name: brianarthurpotter (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:54 · For: Song of the Phoenix
very interesting!!!!!! i think it should be the final twist!!!!! but pls.. pls.. don't kill harry

Author's Response: How soon has everyone forgotten all of my responses to prior reviews in a chapter not too long ago on the same subject! I thought I was pretty clear on whether or not I would do something like kill Harry.


Name: MayItBe (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:27 · For: Song of the Phoenix
as a single tear rolls down my cheek! no, harry can't die! you already made me cry when ginny died, and then came back which made me smile, so please please please make me smile again and have harry come back to his ginny...pretty please?

Author's Response: well... I guess you are asking nicely... =)


Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:14 · For: Song of the Phoenix
omg, not again!! how many cliffies can a person stand????? Its true, we love them (or at least i do, and so does illyriaisblue, who is sitting next to me) but

akysfkbjvadghaieh....... msdkg..safaf76532guf^*%VHj

that is all ihave to say at the moment.

except for, at least Fawkes is singing againg. Thats a good sign, right?

Author's Response: It could be... but he sang at Dumbledore's funeral too, remember? Oh, look at me now, leaving cliffhanger statements in reviews even. All should be answered by the end of the day.



Name: Darkeagle856 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 20:30 · For: Song of the Phoenix
HAHAHAHAH *more maniacal laughter* I knew it!!! awesome story by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you both knew and enjoyed!


Name: Silvygreen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/06 20:05 · For: Song of the Phoenix
Wow. Please forgive me for ever doubting u. I...i am absolutely stunned. Harry was not alone except in his mind. Absolutely shocking. CAN'T wait to read the last two--what else do u ahve up ur sleeve if Harry's dead? Or is he? I have to say your an amazing writer---if u ever write any books let me know! -Ur fan Silvygreen

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm actually working on a book of my own, which I hope to have done either by the end of the summer or the middle of the fall or so. If I manage to publish, I will let everyone know what the book is called, and my name and everything. I really appreciate you saying that, by the way.


You must login (register) to review.