MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: blahblahbkahh (Signed) · Date: 10/06/15 23:15 · For: Epilogue
Amazing ! I enjoyed reading this as much as the original harry potter series !

Name: hallows_vs_horcruxes (Signed) · Date: 07/14/11 9:50 · For: Epilogue
This story was amazing! Everything tied together really nicely, and the cliffhangers were really good. I really loved reading this! I can't wait to go read the sequel!

Name: sweetie42588 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/09 18:39 · For: Epilogue
That was a wonderful story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:54 · For: Reus in Mens Oculus
You lied to us all. You said that Ginny and Harry wouldn't die. I hate you now!

Author's Response: You already learned the truth, I think.

Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:53 · For: Live Your Life
I see know. Harry was in an alternate universe when Ginny died. She really didn't die. I get it now!

Also i dont hate you anymore! Thank you for not killing Harry or Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for not hating me. I do my best to prevent such things from happening.

Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:51 · For: Bound in the Mind's Eye
Is Harry dead too, because Ginny died in the last chapter, right?

Now i hate you more!

Author's Response: ummmm....

Name: RealmofShadows (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 14:50 · For: Reus in Mens Oculus
You lied to us all. You said that Ginny and Harry wouldn't die. I hate you now!

Author's Response: At least you kept reading.

Name: Harrys_Sister (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 10:18 · For: Hufflepuff's Cup
You keep making the characters heal themselves. It is a great story, but i think you forgot that Pheniox tears heal most wounds. Great story though. I luv it!

Author's Response: You're right, I just didn't think about the phoenix tears most of the time. It's hard to worry about that when it's already so easy to heal with magic. Thanks for reading!

Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 21:44 · For: Waiting and Worrying
oooh!!evil cliffie!!!

Author's Response: ah, but you know what happens this time, so it can't be too bad, right?

Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 21:36 · For: Leaving for Good
This is the second time I've read this story and it's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 19:08 · For: Epilogue
yay tht was great :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it!

Name: asdfg (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 17:24 · For: First Blood
yay no one died

Author's Response: Always a plus, in my book.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:16 · For: Epilogue
Thank you for posting such a fantastic story here. Loved it!

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond to your reviews, and I hope you won't mind if I just respond to this last one. I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you find the sequel. Thanks for all of your great reviews!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:12 · For: Live Your Life
That is too bad about Fawkes. Bet Harry is glad to have the opportunity to try to live a normal life. But after defeating Voldemort how normal can you get?!?!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 17:09 · For: Song of the Phoenix
Wonderful chapter. I really like this fan fic!

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 16:54 · For: Bound in the Mind's Eye
Amazing chapter

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 16:51 · For: Reus in Mens Oculus
Oh wow! Great chapter! Of course you have to have your fun and drag it out more

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 16:14 · For: Preparation
Although the chapter was kinda short I enjoyed how you are almost teasing the reader creating anticipation.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 15:46 · For: A Shattered Sword
Gotta love "Gred" and "Forge" best barrel of laughes in the series in addition to Luna! Extertaining chapter

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 15:39 · For: Hufflepuff's Cup
Another one down! Terrific chapter

You must login (register) to review.