MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: MizzKittyBlack (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 10:22 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Wonderful storyline - I love the twists and turns! And I think the last 2 sentences round off the whole story... Keep up the good work, I'm looking out for another fan fic of yours!

Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 18:10 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i love this story!! :) first fan fiction with more than ten chapters that i actually finished. love the ending!!

Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 9:58 · For: Discussions
I'm getting interrogated by my mom for staying on the computer too long to read this!! :)

Name: Violet Snapdragon (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 14:25 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Love the ending its absolutely adorable who would have thought that Malfoys Son would be sorted into Ravenclaw.

Name: ronalds_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 11:32 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i loved this fanfic i really loved it

Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 13:13 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
One of the best stories I've read.

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 17:57 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
ohhh how i loved this story.twas awesomely great.one of the best. thank you for creating such a magnificent story.and plot. :D

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 16:06 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
omg!! i love it!!!! i really love all your stories..i was thinking ravenclaw..keep writing!

Name: WizCait13 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 21:31 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Loooooved it. You are my only Favorite Author as I realized pretty much all of your stories were in my favorites file! Oh, and I totally knew Alex would be in Ravenclaw!

Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 22:29 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
you had me laughing out loud the last section! bravo, cant wait to read anoth one of your marvelous stories!

Name: chrmdluv (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 23:14 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This was a great story. I loved the ending

Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 21:09 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This is a great story! I love the ending, and the plot with Draco returning to find that he has a family. I especially like that you showed a good side of him. Draco's my all-time fave character! (my sister thinks I'm crazy). You are definatly one of my fave authors!

Name: leighaudra2008 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 15:06 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
OMG! this was xcellent!

Name: IML (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:48 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Great story, ravenclaw was a good choice for Alex.

Name: tomfelton lover xo (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 22:13 · For: Exhibitionism
I'm awarding 'Potions' the "Sexy Trophy", because I've never read the word 'sexy' so many times in one story :P

Name: DobbysLove (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 0:03 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
haha ravenclaw...
i guess he got hermione's brains
i just finished reading your fic and i loved it
amazing job on the whole thing
Jenny xoxo

Name: jlammneal07 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 15:28 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
haha that was a very good story. It was well written and I fell in love with Draco. Hah and the end...priceless. I could imagine that very scene and laughed my head off.

Name: suziebear (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 13:13 · For: Christmas
it's amazing, but just one itsy bitsy mistake, the three broomsticks is in hogsmead, not diagon alley. lol, but excelent!

Author's Response: Of course the 666th review would have to point out a mistake! ;) Thanks for reading!

Name: LillyFlower430 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:35 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Amazing story!!!! I loved it!

Name: Irith (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 16:15 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Incredible story, priceless ending.
Hermione/Draco fics usually seem forced, but this was great.
Lol...still can't get over the ravenclaw thing.

You must login (register) to review.