MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 16:55 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
OMG one of the best stories ever! one of my faves! its so filled w/ love and passion, has humor, and dark angst, and hte ending is surprising and funny! A perfect ending i think! also i luv the lines: 'slytherins are evil!' 'well thanks!' thats funy. keep writing dont ever stop i luv ur stories!! go drmaione!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Kris402 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 19:37 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
lol oh that was brilliant, here everyone is so sure he'll be either a gryff or sly and he turns into a ravenclaw :D. I'm not surprised tho, Draco and Hermione are both brilliant, it had to rub off on their son.

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 13:52 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOh I love that story! I read it from start to finish! I love how you captured Mrs. Weasly and my favorite parts were Draco showing up randomly at the Burrow and Alex jumping on the bed announcing his Mum and Dad were in the same bed. LOVE IT! Happy Thanksgiving!

Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 3:20 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i love the fact that alex was sorted into ravenclaw!!! great fic!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the great reviews!!

Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 3:01 · For: Discussions
great!!! ur an awesome writer

Name: viktor n me (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 2:51 · For: Shocked
i cried a lot in this chapter!!!! damn, your such a great writer

Name: emerald _eyez (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:25 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
WOW!!!! I LOVED this story! It was so much fun to read. You are a very good writer and the plot was very creative. Great job!

Name: I_heart_Luna (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:42 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Lovely twist at the end

Name: Pansy4DracoForLife (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 10:59 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was an amazing story. I like the letter at the end from alex. It made me laugh :)
I like this becaus it wasnt too fluffy.;

But you could have put mroe smutt in it tho :):) LOL.
Great story :)

Name: Annabella Cullen (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 0:01 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's

i have only ever liked 2 hermionie/draco stories.

i have read mannnnnyyyy.

this is by far better than the other.


Name: perfect_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 21:05 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i love your story. especially the ending. hope you write more fanfics like this.

Name: brunettehttie (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 14:57 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
this story was truly amazing!!

Name: WeasleyTwinsLover86 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 17:23 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
The best Draco/Hermione fic EVER. It's one of my favorites. I loved the ending, I knew it was gonna be a different house. Looooved it.

Name: natrod311 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 14:18 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Damn, this story was simply amazing! I have read hundreds and hundreds of Draco/Hermione fics, and this is definitely one of the best multi chapter stories Iíve ever read, it was just so touching, I cried like a baby, lol.

Name: draher308 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:15 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
the best ive EVERRRRRRRRRR read!!!!!i wish there was a sequel like 4 alex or diana*hint *hint hehe

Name: draher308 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 15:15 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
the best ive EVERRRRRRRRRR read!!!!!i wish there was a sequel like 4 alex or diana*hint *hint hehe

Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 10:48 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
The ending was so touching! This has been a story that has really stood out from the other Dramionie's. You are a really awesome writer! Keep going!

Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 23:28 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
OMG! This is SUCH an amazing story! One of my faves no duh! u r such a great writer! keep writing! awesome story, romantic, funny, and intense! U ROCK!

Name: Seeingthelines (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:02 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was a fabulous story. Angst, romance and everything else a story should be. I laughed, I cried and coming from me that's pretty hard. Thank You for writing such a fabulous story.

Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 16:31 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i loved it!
i love luna
you did a great job of finishing it off! :D
way to go!

You must login (register) to review.