Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 04/17/09 19:58 · For: Prologue - Remembering
that was good! ill deffiently keep reading... however i would absoulty LOVE it if u continued the Remus/Lily fic!!!!!


Name: adalaehalliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 15:06 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Excellent story xxx.


Name: adalaehalliwell (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 15:05 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Excellent story xxx.


Name: astridsidekick (Signed) · Date: 01/19/09 14:14 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Absoulutly ace story Soap.


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 12/21/08 21:13 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
omg i loved this fanfic...it was really good(:

i was rofling when alex wrote the p.s. saying that he was in ravenclaw!
i loved it(:


Name: xHedwig13x (Signed) · Date: 12/04/08 23:51 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Please write more stories like this. Hermione/Draco is my favorite paring, butr I hate how other people write them, like Draco is so mean. I've read this twice, this is my favortie fic. please write more!


Name: myroomisvintage (Signed) · Date: 10/26/08 14:56 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
quite possibly my favorite story

amazing job!


Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/08 10:09 · For: Prologue - Remembering
i love it!!!
-Dixie92


Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 22:29 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Amazign story. i'fve read it agin adn again adn again and the ending still gets me. its soo perfect, funny, and leaves a bit of lingering. Great endign 2 the story. BRA-VO. classic. malfoy and hermione managed 2 stay like themselves thru-out hte whole story and the story was filled w/ tons adn tons of romance adn it was really satisfying. I LUV THIS STORY! its 1 of my faves. keep writing! and u should make a sequel 2 this story!!!! u r 1 of the few authors that can actually make hte characters say and act the rite way. others r like ' wat? they'd nvr say that1 thats weird!' so this is good. 2 sum it all up, ur an awesome writer, this story is absolutely fantastic, one of my favorties, and the ending really sums the story up wonderfully, wraps it up, but not quite. leaves u w/ a funny feeling, like, 'yay..wat a great story..' and its great how it goes from teenagers love all the way to mature adult luv. Great job, keep writing. *gives standing ovation * Wondeful!!!!!!!!1


Name: starsofcctv (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 8:28 · For: Distant
crap. i really didn't see that one coming.


Name: Napalm (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 16:10 · For: Quidditch
Ok I love this story. But she had called him Draco before this chapter. I twas when she invited him to the DA meeting.


Name: CrazyRain (Signed) · Date: 06/19/08 16:44 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Great story! It held my attention from start to finish and i was actually sorry when it was over!!!!


Name: Vestirse (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 2:14 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This is one hell of a good story. Seriously, can I nominate it for something? Anything? You need an award for this. You truly have a gift. Now I'm off to read it again.


Name: Hedwig-13 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 17:16 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
I have read this story SOOO many times. Could you please make another one like it, with Hermionie and Draco, but not like rape, one that shows a nice side of Draco.
Thanks.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/11/08 22:30 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This was lovely and heartbreaking all at the same time. I loved the ending, funny how nobody wanted Alex to be in Hufflepuff. It does sort of make sense that he was sorted into Ravenclaw though, I mean they are a sort of cross between Gryffindore and Slytherin. Oh and I loved the secret headquaters inside the tree.


Name: perfect_angel (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 21:01 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
i love the ending to the story. great story. will you be writing anymore anytime soon? lol =]


Name: AbbyKatie (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 19:36 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This is the best fic i've ever read! It was so good, I read it twice! I loved it. Why don't you write another one! Another love story! PLEASE

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I've got several other stories going at the moment, all of which are centered around romance. Go check them out! Thanks again.


Name: LunaTheLoony (Signed) · Date: 03/21/08 1:01 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
I love the ending. This is definately one of my favorite fics. I'm usually not into Hermione/Draco stuff, but you inspired me to write one about them.


Name: nakk (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 21:19 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
fantastic. *applause*
i loved it.


Name: blackdreamer07 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 9:17 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Hello, just finished reading your entire story awhile ago. I got two words for it AMAZINGLY AWESOME! Keep writing.


You must login (register) to review.