MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:08 · For: Shocked
Once again, FABULOUS writing! ITs just soo real

Name: akb (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:59 · For: Plan
really good!

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 19:53 · For: Distant
Oh my gosh! Even apart from the huge surprise, this chapter is really noteable; you wrote it excepsionally(sp?) well! Great job =)

Name: dancergirl117 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 17:32 · For: Plan

Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 17:29 · For: Plan
yay!!! first reviewer!!! i loved this chapter!!! please update as soon as possible!!

Name: silver_unicorn (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 15:05 · For: Prologue - Remembering

Name: p_h_a_t (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 5:46 · For: Discussions
..hi..nice one..hope it get updated soon..
pls e-mail me...tnx..

Name: kalli_fornia (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 12:01 · For: Prologue - Remembering
I really like what I've read, so far!!

Name: pokadot (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 19:41 · For: Exhibitionism

Name: Skittery (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 10:32 · For: Discussions

Name: suchi (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 5:33 · For: Christmas
have you forgotten?in sorcerer's stone, draco mentions heliopters.so he must be knowing about airplanes right?

Author's Response: Wow - I don't remember that at all! Well, this story is rather alternate universe anyway... haha, thanks for pointing that out!

Name: rubigurl (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 2:47 · For: Discussions
awww. this is so GREAT! i'm a bit afraid bout the prolouge ... plz don't let it all turn to crap (plz don't have a sad ending) :( lol. u're writing is excellent & i can't wait 4 the next chapter :P :D

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 18:44 · For: Discussions
wow that was great

Name: Ollie (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 12:13 · For: Discussions
WOW this story gets better and better! GO GO GO with the writing!

Name: Aziza chapman (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 8:05 · For: Discussions
this is one of the best i have read i really think you are verry talanted cant wait to see whaT HAPPENS!

Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:19 · For: Discussions
I absolutely LOVE this story soooo much!

Name: cat (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 17:34 · For: Discussions
wow. this is truly heartbreaking but unbelievably good.

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:19 · For: Discussions
I Loved It Please Write More!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
_ LibertyV

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:09 · For: Discussions
Awww...! It's soo adorable and yet serious and yet funny but it's still intelligent! i love the peas line! And the way you handled the father-son first meeting thing! BRAVICIAMO! (that's probly speeled wrong but WATEVA!)

Name: mm24 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 15:02 · For: Discussions
Oh! I just loved that chapter! Just so sweet! I hate that Draco missed five years. But if he was there, it would have been a compleatly differen't story. Hope you update soon! Thanx 10/10

You must login (register) to review.