MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: betty etti (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 12:43 · For: Prologue - Remembering
its kl cos its so un draco like i really fink its snazzy:D

Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 12:43 · For: Patronus
Good job.. i really like your idea of the patronuses fighting each other ...Brilliant! though i do wonder which would have won!

Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 21:21 · For: Plan
Two words: Update...NOW.

Name: keryn617 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 22:34 · For: Plan
awesommmee story, i just spent like, 45 mins reading it all the way through. Please update/finish soon!!!!


Name: bobbles (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 13:03 · For: Plan
this is so cool keep writing please

this is much better than most because it has a fast pace story line with what i though were lots of diff meaning so keep writing you rock

Name: CASEY07 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 8:09 · For: Plan
wOw gOOd lOVe IT

Name: DanaeAndDaniel (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 17:34 · For: Plan
Great story! I felt like I was reading a novel!

Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 11:22 · For: Plan
Wow... that was beautiful. Most my reviews say the story was awesome, but this is really beautiful. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Name: M0jojojo (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/06 8:01 · For: Plan
cute!! hope dis fic has a happy ending. if it doesnt, i'll email u a dozen avada kedavra's!

Name: BuffyXO (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 17:37 · For: Plan
Yea an update and the plot is moving along quite well. I cannot wait to see what happens next, keep up the warm fuzzies!

Name: houndog5383 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 16:32 · For: Discussions
YESYESYESYES!!! HE'S THE FATHER! *does the happy dance*

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 14:34 · For: Plan
AWWWWW So extremely cute!!!! Update soon!!!

Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 12:24 · For: Plan
Wonderful chapter!!!
Great job!!!
Update soon!

Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 10:57 · For: Plan
Really good chapter!
Can't wait to read about the attack at voldermorts headqauters!
Really good writing!
Cont soon!
Really good writing!

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 7:08 · For: Plan
I Loved It !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 7:08 · For: Plan
I Loved It !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Name: MistWolf Pup (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 21:28 · For: Plan
very beautiful! i love it!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:46 · For: Plan
Awww... fantastic. So cute, but not fluffy, I love alex, but i love draco more! muahahahaha!!

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:29 · For: Plan
Love it! Even though its much more dark, I like this story more now that its after Hogwarts.

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 20:21 · For: Discussions
Encredibly sweet!!!

You must login (register) to review.