MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: koko (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 12:14 · For: Plan
update soon!!! please....

Name: xanyu_14 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 6:39 · For: Plan
really nice story you've got there.. :) made me teary-eyed a few times.. hehe.. really wonderful and so romantic! oh well.. just want you to know, i've made a fic myself a few months ago.. and was startled to see our stories had a few similarities.. hmm.. i hope you wouldn't mind.. would you??..

Name: hermihater (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 17:05 · For: Plan
good story so far. hopefully you'll finish soon, i'm dying to know how it ends and if hermione and draco actually stay together, wouldn't it be a great twist if she went for harry instead. well, that's just a suggestion.

Name: mizz 2 hyper (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 22:07 · For: Plan
hurrry with the next i want to know what pappens next it is sooooo goood i love it i totelly dooooooo!!!!!!!!! =]

Name: mizz 2 hyper (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 19:02 · For: Shocked
this is sooo soo sooo sooo soooooooooo goooooooooood i love it i absalutely love it adore it totally do so goood !!!!!

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 11:35 · For: Plan
Please Get this New Chapter Up And Running As Fast As You Can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 14:02 · For: Plan
Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: blumarine (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 0:29 · For: Plan
wow that was awesome! it was so beautiful... can't wait to see the next chapter!

Name: amber55 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 11:15 · For: Plan

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 11:57 · For: Plan
Please Update Soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 7:22 · For: Plan
I Have Read The Hole Story Over Again
And I Love It Please Update!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will, once the chapter for my other story is approved. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:29 · For: Plan
he he! once again... amazing!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:28 · For: Discussions
yay!! evthgs OK!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:27 · For: Shocked
OMG that was amazing!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 17:25 · For: Distant
simply amazing

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 21:27 · For: Plan
That was OMG awesome!

Name: freds pet (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 9:04 · For: Exhibitionism
Ha filch thinks he made them fight. Boy is he wrong.
so curious

Name: xXcrimson_dawnXx (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 22:24 · For: Plan
LOVE IT!!!!!!! please, please don't tell me it's over. it can't be over...god i will be sooo sad if it is

Author's Response: Not over!!

Name: Naoki (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 20:50 · For: Plan
Niiiiiiiiiiice fic, I hope this isn't the end!!!!

Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 12:16 · For: Plan
i can't whait for the next chapter!!!! i hope Potter dose not come between Draco and Hermione!!!! Potter is not as good as Draco!!!! Draco would be a better father and husban to Alex and Hermione!!!!

You must login (register) to review.