Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: solemnly_swear73 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 21:45 · For: Battle
Oh, well done!!!! What a great story! I never thought I would be one to love a Draco/Hermione fic, but well, here I am. It was a very well written story, and there are chapters that really put me through the ringer:-) I really liked the ending....ok, I have to let it out now....*SQUEEE*!!

Oh I would love it if you could write an epilogue, as I am dying to know a little bit more about what happens to everyone...Please??!!! You're a very talented writer and I would love to read more of your work. Again, fabulous job!!!!


Name: Pirkadatka (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 14:14 · For: Battle
OMG, wonderful chapter!!!
You did an amazing job with this story, congrats!!
And now, it's over... but we still have Dance is the Hidden Language of the Soul!! ;)

Once again, great job, you're a realy talented wrighter, I like your writting style very-very much, keep on!!

~Pirkadatka


Name: houndog5383 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:49 · For: Battle
SQUEE! *explodes* OH! It is SO great. my socks got so rocked, they fall off my feet. That was GREAT! Good job!


Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:58 · For: Battle
ssssooooo cute and good congragulations on the excellent story and the well written charters


Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:58 · For: Battle
ssssooooo cute and good congragulations on the excellent story and the well written charters


Name: harryg (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:58 · For: Battle
ssssooooo cute and good congragulations on the excellent story and the well written charters


Name: Sen (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 12:47 · For: Battle
brilliant, i love it.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 8:49 · For: Battle
aww i love this chapter and the story as a whole.great job


Name: Wizardlicious (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 5:38 · For: Battle
awww i loved it!!!!!!! the ending was sappy, but in a good way!


Name: kes16 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:14 · For: Battle
I was waiting for the last chapter in your story, I was checking everyday for it. Really good story, and I hope you write a sequel.


Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 21:51 · For: Battle
This is one of my very favorite stories! I loved this chapter. If this is the end, I would love it if you could give us a mini-sequel sometime in the near future. I just can't get enough of Draco and Hermione!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 21:32 · For: Battle
YAY!!!!! I was soooo GEEKED! when you updated! HAHA! Soooo goood!! I'm still geeked! Great chappy, can't wait for the next one.


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 21:29 · For: Battle
Awww!! I love the ending, that was so cute. and it was a great chapter through and through! Nice job!

~emoprincess26


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 21:09 · For: Battle
OMG I am LOVING this fic... I couldve sworn I reviewed last chapter and I know I added it to my favs cause I got an email but since I cant find my last review I'll review the overall story again. 1 word: WOW! I love all of it from start to where it is now. Some fav chaps that come to mind right now are thief and quidditch and the one where she finds out she's pregnant and all of teh posthogwarts and of course this one. Aww theyre getting married! I lm sooo happy! And Alex is just toooo cute! Update soon.

love. lot.s
Tasnia.


Name: ginnyginny (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:01 · For: Plan
I love this story and want more! Please, give me more!


Name: ronalds_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:25 · For: Shocked
love it


Name: phLeGmdELaCoUr (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 7:24 · For: Prologue - Remembering
i love it! i love it! (n_n).. by the way, what happened to your last story? not validated?


Name: _green_eyes_ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 0:03 · For: Prologue - Remembering
i love braveheart!
and this story isn't so bad either... :]


Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:48 · For: Plan
Hey,
What happend to your last storie?


Name: UsefulIdiot (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 16:36 · For: Plan
Excellent.
I was blown away by this fic...I started reading it today, now getting to the end of it...I WANT MOREEEE :)
Hehe please post the nexttt chapter, I think alexxxx is cuteee
-squeal-
I read your cruise fic as well.LOVED THAT =]
Mwhaha
Luff
Rakshy
x


You must login (register) to review.