MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: googelyeyes (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 0:45 · For: Battle
cute :)

Name: Stella Sparkle (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 18:46 · For: Battle
omg this is such a good story!
ive been reading it since the beginning and i love it.
i hope you dont plan on ending it soon cause its awesomee. (:

Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 0:36 · For: Battle

Name: Lady_Malfoy_07 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 14:45 · For: Patronus
I love it!!

Name: Lady_Malfoy_07 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 4:11 · For: Rumours
this is getting better and better!!!!

Name: Lady_Malfoy_07 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 3:32 · For: Revenge
i love this story!!!!!!!!!

Name: Lady_Malfoy_07 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 23:30 · For: Prologue - Remembering
i like it so far

Name: GreenFairy (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 19:36 · For: Battle
This was an amazing story. It almost made me cry at some parts.
Good job! You're a great writer. Keep it up.
Green Fairy^-^

Name: kallygirll (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 1:20 · For: Battle
WOW!!! Great story. Too bad the kid had to look like Draco :)

Name: laceymoibella (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 13:00 · For: Battle
I really enjoyed this story. It held my interest so intently I couldn't stop reading it once I started! I discovered that I was glad it was complete & that I didn't have to wait to read any of it. You have such a unique flare for description, that I could envision the events as if I were right there as they unfolded. Loved it!

Name: RivenMyst (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 11:31 · For: Exhibitionism
I absolutely love this story...and for a few reasons. The author catches the personalities of the characters very well, you can immerse yourself in the story and actually see it (not good at work though....), and it is well written. I would love to read more from this author!

Name: honeyness (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 8:26 · For: Battle
i am simply speechless at how well you have managed to step away from the stereotypical dm/hg fics which involve hermione becoming pregnant and marrying malfoy... u blended mystery, sexy romance, and strong bonds of friendship while not crossing a line. i simply love this fic!

Name: vampireXlover (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 19:29 · For: Battle
aww this was such a good story. good job

Name: amber55 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:46 · For: Battle

Name: starlight_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 14:39 · For: Battle
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh wwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww im gonna cry lol wkd chapter

Name: luxy27 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 2:23 · For: Battle
omg loved your story was kinda sad in parts but very good!!!!

Name: Draco is My King (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 13:00 · For: Battle
i have left only one review so far. sorry. i like to leave it to the end to review. so i REALLY REALLY REALLY liked you story. it was by far one of my favorites that i have read. you are a excellent writer. i cant wait to see what else you come out with. i just have one question. Were you going to write a sequal? If you already did i am sorry for asking, and what is the name if there is one already. If not i just wanted to say that i am hoping that you will. it would be so good.
But anyways congrats on a fantastic story!!!!!

Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 11:26 · For: Battle
that was sooo sweet!

Name: crazyformybf (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 4:59 · For: Patronus
wowwaa me luvin it.....

Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 22:58 · For: Battle
Awesome chapter! I loved how u did that part near the end like you did the beginning of the whole story, and the ending was really sweet. Cant wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.