Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 20:11 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
oh, I would beg for more, but I'll let you off the hook due to that fabulous ending!

I knew he'd be in ravenclaw, I have always thought of that as the midpoint of gryffindor and slytherin

Great job!


Name: meant2b (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 20:07 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
:)))))!!! that story was amazing! my favorite part -- Luna's bit at the end!!! great job.



Name: fleurrox11 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 17:25 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This is a terrific story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: googelyeyes (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 16:11 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
great ending :) I love how alex got sorted into ravenclaw :) also, i'm happy ginny and harry are back together. I didn't want harry to not have a family once draco came back and harry wasn't needed as alex's father figure anymore.


Name: krazymonkey (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 3:10 · For: Technically
its so good that when its late at nite, i try 2 stop reaing, but then end up saying, just 1 more.....wow, its got a nice plot, and how u made it 2 the point where ron and harry agree...nice..


Name: tasselabb (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 13:51 · For: Exhibitionism
it moves a bit to fast for my liking, but i'm reading anyway=P

Author's Response: Haha... sometimes I get complaints to "hurry it up!! i want action!" and then others say "you're going too fast!" Guess you can't please all the people all the time. :) Thanks for reading!


Name: tasselabb (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 13:22 · For: Prologue - Remembering
I love the way you write =)


Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 11:59 · For: Battle
i LOVED the story i can whaite till i can read the nxt part!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: xXMarauder_GirlXx (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 10:48 · For: Battle
Is that the last on it?!

Well, fantastic story either way ^_^

I LOVE it and have been hooked on it from the beginning =]


Name: Chylla (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 12:04 · For: Revenge
This is BRILLIANT! A havenīt read the whole story yet, but I will! I really like your story! Can I ask you something? I am a hungarian girl, and I used to write on a page, on which are translations either. Can I translate your story to the page? Iīd write there itīs your story, and tell you the rewievs. What do you say? :) Please write back :)) Chylla


Name: tbsmetalasfck (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 22:03 · For: Rumours
I really love your story! You do an awesome job at making the characters act like they would in the book and making them believable. Most peoplde change Draco way to much but you keeped him kind of mean and smart mouthed and smooth. 5 stars!!!


Name: tbsmetalasfck (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 22:02 · For: Rumours
I really love your story! You do an awesome job at making the characters act like they would in the book and making them believable. Most peoplde change Draco way to much but you keeped him kind of mean and smart mouthed and smooth. 5 stars!!!


Name: WolfxChick (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 19:51 · For: Battle
OMG I LOVE IT!!! My new favorite fanfic!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:50 · For: Battle
Best ending ever to the best draco/hermione story iv ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Colli


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:45 · For: Battle
awwww!
love the ending!


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:42 · For: Plan
I agree with ron and ginny!
attacking wud be daft....in my point of view


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:29 · For: Discussions
lovely ending


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:15 · For: Shocked
aw
love the name u choose
keep up the gd work
Colli


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 13:08 · For: Distant
O.M.G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: XColliFlourX (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 12:53 · For: Conflict
awwwww!
that was so sad!


You must login (register) to review.