Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: Kami sama (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 12:53 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was an amazing story. I loved reading it. I thought that i would send a "review" at the very end instead. That was a very well-written story. cheers


Name: kepito (Signed) · Date: 04/27/07 7:20 · For: Prologue - Remembering
this was fantastic, really. i love your style, keep on writing!


Name: candlegiglia (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 16:13 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
I absolutely love the ending!!!!! I really like Alex!! He's so cute in the earlier chapters!!!! Keep up the good Work!!!!


Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 20:37 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
I LOVE this story. This is my second time reading it because I just like it soooo much. It has every emotion in it from happy to sad all the way to screaming at your computer screen. (I'm not crazy really) Your such a wonderful writer. I have you in my favorites already of course and have read ALL your storys but this is my favorite out of EVERY STORY ever made. This should be in the books!!!
Love, Kacey
P.S.
I really like the way you added Luna into it at the end. Her statement "Ravenclaw? Oh, how lovely." Is extremely fitting for her character.


Name: yourluckycharm (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 14:06 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
"Ravenclaw?” Luna commented absently. “Oh, how lovely.”

basically amazing!


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:03 · For: Exhibitionism
i guess there really is a fine line between 'love' and hate!!


Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/07 7:29 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
I LOVE the ending! Beautiful story! I told one of my friends about it and she insisted on reading it and now she's your avid fan. Its amazingly, magnificently written, the storyline isn't too boring but not too suspensful, and the little ending where Alex says he was sorted into Ravenclaw is pure genius. I SO hope to read mre from you! A sequel following Alex, maybe?

100/10!


Name: snape rox (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 0:57 · For: Rumours
i loved this chapter


Name: ILUVUDRACO (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 15:25 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Love the story. Very good, this is probably the best ending out of all the millions of fan fiction stories i've read. THANKS :D -JAnice (ILUVUDRACO)


Name: elleve (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 12:34 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Oh, what a wonderful story! I love the ending, it's amazing. Great job. =) I might post a longer and more detailed review later.


Name: KewlKat (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 13:32 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
This story IS my absolue favorite. It had every emotion in it. There were points where i laughed, cryed, yelled at the computer, (i'm not crazy), and just felt happy. I loved the ending though. Most of the good storys I read are really good until the end where it is incredably sad. This was sad in the middle and had a happy ending. -thanks.
Kacey


Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 23:34 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Thanks. This was the bye FAR BEST story i've EVER read!!!!!!!! You should go into a professional writing for J.K. Rowling.
~Kacey


Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 22:55 · For: Shocked
OMG! I am sooo totally happy that it worked out ok! I'm glad your not one of those good authors who had everything great then made it sad. Your a GREAT author who made it just perfect.
~Kacey


Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 22:45 · For: Distant
OMG!!!! WHY! Why did you have to put this in?!!! I thought you would make it different than the book!!! please. I'm like totally crying right now. THIS IS HORRIBLE!!! please make it a happy ending.
Love, Kacey


Name: KczPartyLine (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 22:30 · For: Conflict
WHY?!?!?! Everything had been going soooo great between them and now THIS!!! Don't get me wrong, so far this has been one of the BEST and most emotional story i've read in a long time.... but I HATE this part why did LUCIUS MALFOY have to get in the way. I just hope it has a happy ending. I guess i'll find out.
Love, Kacey


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 22:41 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Oh gosh...

I love that little bit of Luna right there at the end. "Ravenclaw?” Luna commented absently. “Oh, how lovely.” How fitting. :^D

This has been a wonderful fic. Not many people can pull off a Hermione/Draco ship without it sinking miserably, but you managed. I loved it...


Name: dsg (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 20:34 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
brilliant!!!! will be sure to read your other fics!


Name: emerald_bravery (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 20:10 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was a perfect ending!! I thought that was actually really funny. I was thinking Alex was going to be sorted into Hufflepuff. Ravenclaw seems better now. I loved you story. Keep em' coming


Name: PinkHotChilepepa (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 14:48 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
Oh WOW! It's not often that I find a good story that actually has a decent, funny ending! Most authors write a good story, you get to the end and you're like 'is that it?'

I really enjoyed reading this - well done, you did a good job!


Name: Lily_James_luvinSirius (Signed) · Date: 03/18/07 8:40 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was a great story. Really well written! I knewhe was going to be in Ravenclaw! The Ending with Luna was so funny!


You must login (register) to review.