Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Potions

Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 15:40 · For: Plan
i am kind of mad at hermione. if i was her then i wouldn't have accepted draco back so eaisly. but i understand her reasons for doing it. i hope they don't die in the big battle!
outstanding chapter!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 15:34 · For: Discussions
how beautiful. beautifully written, beautiful story. just beautiful.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 15:26 · For: Shocked
i am going to cry (in a good way)...


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:25 · For: Distant
wow. wow. wow. this was a phenomanal chapter. what a turn of events. omg!
i really liked the way you integrated HBP into this.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:25 · For: Distant
wow. wow. wow. this was a phenomanal chapter. what a turn of events. omg!
i really liked the way you integrated HBP into this.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 13:18 · For: Conflict
the end part with the potion kind of reminded me juliet's potion in romeo and juliet.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:10 · For: Thief
i love ginny's commentary at the end. hahaha.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 12:05 · For: Christmas
what a stupendouus chapter! the refernece to the airplanes in the prologue, which would be the future. lucius malfoy's return. 12/10!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:45 · For: Quidditch
ron must be feeling a tad bit...ummm...awkward right now. his sister just talked about. yea okay. i am going to stop right now
excellent chapter. i really liked the secret colors part.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:40 · For: Patronus
harry would have felt pretty awkward. imagine how it must feel to have someone who is like your sister being groped by your worst enemy. that would have been a little uncomfortable. but i am really impressed that harry made the gesture to invite malfoy to a DA meeting. that's so sweet!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:33 · For: Technically
how can you be "technically a virgin" anyway? i though either you aren't or are. you don't have to answer that lol.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 11:27 · For: Reconciliation
ginny is so cute! what a good friend. i can only imagine how much effort she had to put into that.


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:56 · For: Truce
awkward. very very very awkward!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 10:51 · For: Rumours
well someone, or some people, like to insuate certain things. this definently (for the life of me i can't spell that word) stirs things up..


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 21:13 · For: Exhibitionism
pansy and malfoy went at it in the common room. ok then. and i guess filch didn't actually know what kind of reaction he got from the two rivals.
excellene tchapter


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 20:55 · For: Revenge
woah baby. malfoy is getting turned on by hermione's gorgeous legs. well good thing he has pansy.


Name: brennyBear (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 16:24 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
bloody brilliant! absoulutely lovely. my only question is, is professor lovegood luna's father?


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 15:09 · For: Prologue - Remembering
what happened to draco with the weasleys? i am going to like this story, i know it.


Name: h8Snape (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 13:39 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
awesome story i love this one, and i am currently reading "Smells like Sirius Black" Both are most excellent. Love how alex was sorted, though i was rooting for Griffondor. you are a great writer. Alex Fic PLEASE!!!

PS: when did harry and ginny break up? i must have missed that...


Name: Kami sama (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 12:53 · For: Epilogue - Hogwart's
That was an amazing story. I loved reading it. I thought that i would send a "review" at the very end instead. That was a very well-written story. cheers


You must login (register) to review.