Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Little Ratty Paws

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:20 · For: Little Ratty Paws
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outletĀ 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet onlineĀ 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: Paphorial (Signed) · Date: 05/19/09 16:49 · For: Little Ratty Paws
Unusual pairing, yet you manage to shift Peter into a much needed friendlier light, and at the same time keeping it credible. Nice descriptions of senses and feelings, overall a good job and a nice take on same-sex pairings.


Name: Xsexykittens16X (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 21:43 · For: Little Ratty Paws
this was amazing :-] This was truly a great read and I cant wait to read more of your work. You are an stupendous author and I want you to have my children, hard.


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 15:10 · For: Little Ratty Paws
Interesting story, seeing as I'm not the biggest fan of Peter, but I think you did a good job as I found him likeable and convincing. Well done!
x


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 8:13 · For: Little Ratty Paws
an unexpected pair i must say, but i like, it works.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 2:42 · For: Little Ratty Paws
You are right, most fan fics totally write out Peter, but this saw him in a new light. Very good. :)


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 16:38 · For: Little Ratty Paws
That has to be the cutest thing I've ever read! At first I was a little sceptical, since Sirius/Peter seemed unlikely, but I'm glad that you gave some sort of meaning to Peter, made him cute and huggable. I am so tired of reading fics in which peter plays no other role than the dump future betrayer, that follows the cool Real marauders around the castle.
Thanks very much


Name: Spektrowski (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 4:38 · For: Little Ratty Paws
A good (and unusual, in a good way :)) story. Slash isn't quite my genre, but I still enjoyed the story.

P.S. Can I have your permission to translate this fic into Russian and publish it on Russian HP fan sites?

Author's Response: Now there's an interesting question. I hereby grant permission to translate this slashfic into Russian, with all proper author credits and whatnot; let me know the response! Thanks!


Name: Lovely Fatima (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 3:52 · For: Little Ratty Paws
I think that was the most beautiful slash story I've ever read. Heck, that was the most beautiful love interlude between two people I've ever read - outside of Jane Austen, of course. She's the master. Erm. Mistress?

Anyway, I'm in awe of you. I try to write romance. Badly. However, this is just as natural as it can be. I completely believe that Sirius is a teenager and in love with his friend. I have no trouble with the idea that he's not used to love. And the words you have him say to Peter before they love each other are exaclty what needs to be said.

Speaking of Peter Pettigrew... BRAVA for this wonderful characterization of a much maligned member of the Marauders! In my own fic, I try to make Peter something more than just the hapless sidekick. He has his less than stellar moments; so do we all. However, it's great to see another author show the side of Peter that is beautiful, loyal, and attractive. I must admit, I clicked on this story *because* it was Sirius/Peter. That's a rare-pair if ever there was one.

If I had to pick a favourite part of this, I'd have to go with with the wrestling and tussling between the two of them as they're trying desperately NOT to wake James. I think that all of us of a certain age - well over the age of consent - have been there in that giggly, euphoric moment before things get serious. You captured it perfectly.

Now that I'm in love with your writing, I can't wait to read some of the other things you've written. Even though Sirius has my heart, I have a secret part of it locked away just for Severus Snape. I look forward to the day when I can leave another glowing review for an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Well. I'm glad you enjoyed it -- some people have real conniptions over the idea of Sirius/Peter. To me, it just makes a certain amount of sense with what we know of both of them. Happy reading! I hope you like the Severus stories also!


Name: gigalover (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 15:40 · For: Little Ratty Paws
Wow.

Singed
Gigalover

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 6:35 · For: Little Ratty Paws
Hmmm ...

In order to make my review more clear and not a potential candidate for the 'Odd Reviews' thread, I will elaborate further. The fic is quite interesting and well done, because well-written manistream slash fics themselves are really hard to find, and slash rarepairs even more so.

First of all, I felt the fic was believable. I've read lots of (non-explicit) slash fics and thought, "Huh?" because most writers prefer under-developed relationships. I felt the Sirius/Peter romance was a tiny bit abrupt, yet believable at the same time.

I also like the way you've given Peter a personality, unlike many Marauder era fics (though, I must admit, I have read very few MWPP fics). I like his intelligence and quick thinking; it's always good to see the positive qualities of a somewhat negative canon character.

Loved the references to Sirius/Lily and Sirius/James as well. As for the sex-scene ... well-written, and (thankfully) not excessively detailed.

I couldn't find any errors. It's great to read well BETA'd fics! Well done, VV!

- Mini.

Author's Response: Ah, the "Odd Reviews" thread. I've had too many to pick one. Thanks for reviewing and enjoying! I'm glad you found the relationship and Peter were plausible. Peter is hard to write, which is why I have to try it now and again. Despite that, I'm still waiting for Minerva to catch the rat.


Name: snapelover17 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:55 · For: Little Ratty Paws
What a sweet story, but I must say eww.

Author's Response: Funny, that's what my beta said, too. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad it was sweet even through an eww!


Name: greenstrongcloud (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 9:47 · For: Little Ratty Paws
two words:

Sweet
-ness!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 20:14 · For: Little Ratty Paws
He needs to get together with Remus. Now.

Author's Response: *chuckle* Thanks for stopping by!


Name: Gothic Churro (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 0:25 · For: Little Ratty Paws
This is. . . very interesting. . . I don't think I have EVER read a story with that pairing. . . I didn't even know that WAS a pairing. Fanfiction surprises me everyday. I love this crap, really, I do. Ahhh. . . good fun. . . good job. This is great. haha. . .

Author's Response: To paraphrase dear Ginny, anything is a pairing if you've nerve enough. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 3:44 · For: Little Ratty Paws
I love it! True, it is an unusual pairing, but I see nothing wrong with it. After all, it's from before Peter went bad. He was one of the Marauders, so this is no worse than any other Marauder pairing, methinks. I really loved the plot and the way you portrayed the characters. Very nice. And very sweet. I loved the fumbling; it's so unrealistic when people make the characters sex-gods on the first try.

Peter sighed. Severus was acutely aware of the sigh moving against his back.

Was this a mistake? I'm asuming Severus was meant to be Sirius... Just thought I'd point it out.

Author's Response: Eek! Ack! Yes, thanks for catching that! I'd like for all parties involved to keep speaking to me, especially Severus. Thanks for the review! It's greatly appreciated. And many giggles to the first-try observation, too.


Name: lillyz (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 12:08 · For: Little Ratty Paws
This review has been deleted by a moderator for rudeness.


Name: krissilla (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 15:14 · For: Little Ratty Paws
so cute :p

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 21:15 · For: Little Ratty Paws
Wow. I loved it and I didn't think I would. A pair that I had never considered before...and yet it makes so much sense! Testing the waters of slash has proved to be profitable...I've discovered both WolfStar and Ratstar. =) Wonderfully in-character, but then, you're such a great writer, VV, so it's hardly surprising. Okay, enough sucking up. Loved it.

Author's Response: *basks a bit*

Welcome to slashfics! Kinsey claims about 10% of the population at large has the inclination, and we've met more than 10 characters in the Potterverse, so it's just natural to speculate. Thanks for the review and the plausibility plaudit!


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 11:07 · For: Little Ratty Paws
reaqllyl reallly GROSSS

Author's Response: I seem to be getting a lot of these lately. Do I need to slap on more warning labels?


You must login (register) to review.