Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For New Years' Eve

Name: dumblond-katie (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 5:09 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
Um... I didn't really get the end "hating bit" but up to there it all made sence and was fab.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 14:31 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
This was very entertaining and enjoyable.


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 17:05 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
the conversation is a little awkward, but its pretty good. i like the idea. you probably could have made it into a few chapters instead of a one-shot. thay way, it might not have sounded so rushed. but i did like it.


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 20:03 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
OMG
How sweet!!!!!
Write more and more!!!
Kk
Thanks!!!


Name: AneleY (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 16:38 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
that's from When harry met Sally...


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 4:17 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
loved it! very realistic, and really sweet. well done!


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 12:47 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
ok, to say i was confused is a major understatement. what the hell is the last sentence in the dialogue? I hate you? and then they make ou or what? i'm confuzzled. plz mail me or whatever. i don't even know how this works. as u r reading this, does it show my e-mail address somewhere? well, anyway. good story otherwise. nice flow.


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 0:04 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
that was such a cute story!! it was definitely one of the best lily/james fics that i've ever read!!!


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 18:06 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
hate = love

^ for lily lol

Gr8 job girly.. or ... um.. boy-ey


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 14:59 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
I love this story, I can really relate to Lily and her feelings as I despise all the fake happiness of New Years Eve, anyway, absolutely loved this story, please keep writing!


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 20:08 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
Ooh! I like this!! I love how its from James's point of view.. usually L/J fics either have a third person point of view of Lily. Nice to read something new. I love the idea of this story too!


Name: Lily Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 10:26 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
note: my computer is acting oddly... BUT, on the plus side, u now have three reviews! YAY! consider it a late christmas present!


Name: Lily Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 10:25 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
four words: "when harry met sally"... haha! that's one of my all-time favorite movies! i liked james's initial response to lily because it seemed that he finally realized that it "takes two to tango." however, i don't know if they had a big enough "fight" to justify lily and james acting as they did towards the end. i think that they would've avoided each other more than anything, and lily would've tried to pretend that nothing happened. i guess that's the beauty of fan-fic. though! we all have diff. interpretations of the characters! (i hope i gave u something of value...) well, over-all, GOOD JOB! :)!


Name: Lily Weasley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 10:24 · For: One Chapter (one shot)
four words: "when harry met sally"... haha! that's one of my all-time favorite movies! i liked james's initial response to lily because it seemed that he finally realized that it "takes two to tango." however, i don't know if they had a big enough "fight" to justify lily and james acting as they did towards the end. i think that they would've avoided each other more than anything, and lily would've tried to pretend that nothing happened. i guess that's the beauty of fan-fic. though! we all have diff. interpretations of the characters! (i hope i gave u something of value...) well, over-all, GOOD JOB! :)!


You must login (register) to review.