Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Blue Bell (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 14:11 · For: The Other Girl
Soooo...question. Were you ever planning on continuing this story??


Name: jjceeyore (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 19:42 · For: The Other Girl
that was really good when are you going to add more please be soon


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:59 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
LOOOOONG time since the last update...
I miss this story!
: )

Author's Response: oooooo.... whoops, my bad... I've been soo busy lately with school lately, I haven't had much time at all! Hmmm... gonna get busy with that new capter right away!


Name: ggg (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 13:39 · For: The Other Girl
im sorta lost with this story :S but ill keep cheching in for more up dates



Name: Mrs_Dan_Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 19:20 · For: The Other Girl
This is an interesting story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Is Ginny their mother? Or Cho? Or someone else. I thinkg it is Ginny because Cho wasn't friends with Hermione and you said they were friends. When is the next chapter?What's it about?


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:55 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
It's me (AGAIN)!
Youare doing wonderfully marvelous, please update :)


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:26 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
True to my word, here's a review:
It's interesting hoe Adara was told how she was adopted, while James knew nothing. Great story : )


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 17:56 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
If that's the case, I'll leave a review every time I'm online until you update lol : )


Name: harrys_lover87 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 12:39 · For: The Other Girl
That was great.l; Write a lot more.


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 17:37 · For: The Other Girl
YAY!!!! An update!! This keeps getting better. Great job. : )

Author's Response: Glad you all like it. Each review is further inspiration to speed up the next chapter...


Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 16:41 · For: The Other Girl
Very intresting story. Please hurry with the next chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!


Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 14:16 · For: The Other Girl
I think this story is amazing. And another twist! I think this story will keeping me on my toes (I hope). Anyways splended job, can't wait to see what will happen next!


Name: Blue Bell (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 9:09 · For: The Other Girl
haha im pretty sure I know who the girl is...lol. Anyway, good chapter. Keep 'em comin' :)


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 9:02 · For: The Other Girl
who is her mother
nice story


Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 22:31 · For: The Other Girl
This story is so good! Such an unusually twist on things that you dont normally find. You're right, it is a bit fast moving and confusing at the beginning but that is ok. Please keep writing :)


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:24 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
finals and exams...i hear you.
looking forward to chapter 3!
: )


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 16:17 · For: The Girl, the Birthday, and the Truth
I really like this, but it hasn't been updated in AGES...do you plan on finishing it? 'Cause it would really be shame if you don't.

Author's Response: hehehehe my bad...its just been kinda tough with finals and exams and stuff...the third chapter is actually almost completed. Just a little while longer!


Name: jj21 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 19:19 · For: Hermione...Headmistress?
This is really good. Continue writing. I want to know what the event was and what happened to his parents (Harry and Ginny) continue writing! thias is really good!


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 16:12 · For: Hermione...Headmistress?
hold on, hold on ARE JAMES"S PARENT HARY AND GINNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHH THEY ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Name: ronsgirl123 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 14:34 · For: Hermione...Headmistress?
you still haven't updated, and the waiting is killing me! please update soon, wait not soon now! lol...no pressure.


You must login (register) to review.