MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: didyoubelieve (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 13:52 · For: Surprise
Ooooh! This is very good! I'm going to add you to my fav list so that I can keep track of the story :) I love Draco, and it's so good when fanficts add new characters ;) Great job!

Name: Slytherinette (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 18:10 · For: Awareness
wow...this is an amazing story. it is a great plotline and is written with lots of motivation that I hope will continue to be fueled by reviews! Please continue, if not for yourself, then for the sake of your fans!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Slytherinette! Wow I didn't know people liked my story that much. And yeah, I'm going to keep writing until it's finished no matter what, though reviews do help!

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 14:23 · For: Awareness
Brilliant..loved the bit in Malfoy's point of view at the start. I only read the first chapter yesterday, so it seems to me that you're very good at updating... 10000000/10.

Author's Response: Thanks bread_smoothie I'm glad that bit worked out I was a bit worried that it wouldn't. As for updating I haven't started the third chapter yet but I'll try and do it soon.

Name: So_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 17:27 · For: Awareness
I seriously luv ur story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is sooooooooooooooo amazing, i like cant wait for the story to unfold!!!!!!! pls UPADTE!!!! I'M DIEING OUT HERE!!!!! dont make me beg! of yea, 100/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing So_Malfoy! 100/10? Thankyou!! I'll update as quick as I can.

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 11:05 · For: Surprise
*Adds to favourites list* Really great! Can't wait fro the next chapter..The summary is brilliant, too. One thing, though, what did Hermione mean when she thought "it's a good thing they aren't"?

Author's Response: Thanks bread_smoothie. Sorry about that I skipped a line but I've edited it now. I meant to say the twins weren't living at home anymore which is why she said "it's a good thing they aren't". Thanks for pointing it out.

Name: Aquilus Luna (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 14:45 · For: Surprise
Like this story. Sounds interesting so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks Aquilus Luna. I hope you like the next chapter. My sister reckons it's better than the first so hopefully she's right!

Name: major hp nerd (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 1:57 · For: Surprise
I think that it was good! So far the story looks promising! I cant believe that I'm only the 2nd person to review. Well, sorry for my short review, but there's not much more to say, as there is only 1 chapter of the story, but your definitely going on my fav list! 8D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much major hp nerd. I'm glad you liked the story. Hopefully you'll like my second chapter as much!

Name: mooncalf (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 9:53 · For: Surprise
Aww, thanks lunar, I didn't do that much! Great story, well written. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm trying to get the second chapter up soon too.

You must login (register) to review.