MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 16:30 · For: Realization
Pretty good!
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: silver_tears134 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/18/06 14:09 · For: Realization
Interesting story...

But update sooner. ^.^

Author's Response: Yeah I'll update soon. Thanks for reviewing silver_tears!

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 0:14 · For: Realization
Can't wait to see where you take this story.

Author's Response: You won't have to hopefully; I've already finished the 6th chapter and I'll put it up in a bit. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: AlohaJane_06 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 22:08 · For: Realization
wow... amazing chapter... love it!!!! 10/10!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks AlohaJane_06 hope you think of the rest of them are that amazing!

Name: So_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:48 · For: Realization
LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 76287345683725438735837/10! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm not even sure what that number is but thanks anway. And yeah, I'll update as fast as I can.

Name: So_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 20:48 · For: Surprise
luv it ofcourse! all ur chapter are amazing! i havemnt been reviewing at all, so many exams, but i had to read some of these stories!

Author's Response: Thanks So_Malfoy. I'm not so sure my chapters are all that good but I try! Thanks again for reviewing.

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 23:46 · For: Forgiveness
Ok so Draco can hear other people.
That's interesting...

Author's Response: Yeah he can hear all thats going on around him only he thinks it's in his head.

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 23:46 · For: Forgiveness
Ok so Draco can hear other people.
That's interesting...

Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 23:15 · For: Surprise
I like the beginning already...

Author's Response: I'm glad. I'm going back to edit it now so you'll have to read all over again!

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 7:31 · For: Forgiveness
Very good!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks i will

Name: ania potter (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:54 · For: Heartbreak
wow!really good one!please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks ania potter i've got a chapter in queue now and i'll keep writing until you're well and truly sick of me!

Name: quidditchchick222 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/13/06 19:23 · For: Forgiveness
I love this story!! Great descriptions and plot!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks quidditchchick222. I hope to have the new chapter up soon I just need to trim it a bit around the edges!

Name: Mashell (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 22:50 · For: Forgiveness
Another great chapter! Hope to see more soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks Mashell. I'm writing the 6th chapter now but I'm having a bit of trouble with it so I don't know how soon it will be up.

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 13:21 · For: Forgiveness
'All he could do was wait and hope they wouldn’t notice him and go away quickly.' Hilarious. And a really sweet chapter, apart from Harry and Ron being so immature...But is this story going to focus on Voldemort, horcruxes and the war or just on Hermione and Draco? Just thought I'd ask that...anyways, 1000000/10 once again.

Author's Response: Thanks bread_smoothie. Yeah I thought I should lighten the mood up a bit by making Harry and Ron immature, I didn't want them all serious the whole time. Oh and the story is kind of focusing on everything. I mean that they are researching any possible horcruxes and they'll be looking for R.A.B but I havn't decided whether I'm going to include the actual war at all. Thanks again for reviewing!

Name: bread_smoothie (Signed) · Date: 02/24/06 13:39 · For: Heartbreak
lol brilliant! I almost started dancing when I saw the story was updated... Anyways "I can hear another person breathing. And purring. Weird." LOL! That line made me laugh really madly...But yes this chapter was very sad poor Ron.. 58473232992722/10. Can't wait for the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!! I'm glad you thought the bit about Malfoy was funny I awsn't sure whether it was good or not and the bit about Ron was really supposed to sad, though I know its mean on Ron. Anyway chapter 4 is in queue and I'm writing chapter 5 at the moment. Thanks again for reviewing!

Name: Mashell (Signed) · Date: 02/23/06 17:54 · For: Surprise
Loved this one! Will continue to read... and read some more! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thankyou Mashell I'm really glad you liked it!

Name: So_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 11:53 · For: Heartbreak
thanx sooooo much for updating!!!!! once again, i am only full of compliments, and most of all, awe!!!!! this is so good!!!!! i really enjoyed this chapter very much!! but im kind of depressed. now, im going to be crying till you update again, and the 4th chap comes!!! but then again, when it comes, i'll be desperately waiting for the 5 th chapter! i guess with this amazing story, it never the waiting and excitement never ends! oh yea, definately 100/10!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!!!!!! I love when people come back to read the story when it's updated and your review was so nice!! As for the next chapter I've got it written I just need to edit it again so it'll be up in a few days (fingers crossed!) Thanks again!!

Name: mooncalf (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 10:43 · For: Heartbreak
Yay lunar! Your best chapter, in my opinion. Poor Ron... that was so sad! And Malfoy is improving. Anyway, submit that new chapter soon (it's currently called 'Forgiveness' for the benefit of those poor readers who aren't the sister of the wonderful author!).

Author's Response: Thanks mooncalf I was really worried about the Ron bit incase it was OTT. I'm submitting the next chapter in a few days I just hope you like it as much as the others.

Name: britepatronusgurl (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 0:41 · For: Awareness
my goodness!!! pleeeez pleeeeeeze (with a cherry on top) update as soon as possible, like chp three and four and as many as you need!!!

Author's Response: Thanks britepatronusgurl. As you can see chapter 3 in is in queue and i'll try to get the next ones in pretty quickly.

Name: didyoubelieve (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 13:52 · For: Surprise
Ooooh! This is very good! I'm going to add you to my fav list so that I can keep track of the story :) I love Draco, and it's so good when fanficts add new characters ;) Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you didyoubelieve. I'm glad you like Malfoy I was still worried about whether it would be good or not. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.