Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For They Died for Love

Name: ChaserErised29180 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/14 1:56 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
i very much so enjoyed this fanfiction its the best i have seen so far


Name: chudley canons (Signed) · Date: 12/15/12 7:42 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
very touching.i could feel the pain within


Name: Shreeja (Signed) · Date: 11/17/11 18:02 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
It was a nice read, very touching at parts, though there were certain cliched moments. But I liked it over all. Nicely done :)


Name: vilyar122 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/11 18:08 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
this was very well written, it's so touching i started tearing up. it's beautiful, thank you for writing and sharing this.


Name: SexySlytherin92 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/11 11:33 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
This made me cry. This is one of the best stories I have ever read on this site. Good job :D


Name: littlewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 12:52 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
awesome story. it felt a little off when hermione referred to herself as a "mudblood", but i totally love how you justify that with draco saying that "there's no mudblood". awesomeness to the highest degree. it would be more effective to the story - to elucidate on how willingly draco (a pureblood maniac) turned to the good side - if you made lucius die in the hands of voldemort (voldemort is a heartless dude who kills his own followers after all =.=") but beyond that, excellent story. write more! =D


Name: miss romantic (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 2:48 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
This is such a beautiful story, it made me cry it was so beautiful. You have such a talent, please keep up the writing!


Name: raquel (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 21:55 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
beutiful


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 18:21 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
AWWWWWWWWWW! That was SOOO cute! I LUVED this story! It almost made me cry...(sniff, sniff)


Name: blondeastudent (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 18:02 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
Didn't end the way I thought it would. But I really liked it.


Name: dynonugget (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 21:50 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
What a beautifully told story. Excellent job. A weeper!


Name: Brolhan407 (Signed) · Date: 05/23/07 8:11 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
very cool stroy i like it alot


Name: xxoRebel (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:37 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
it made me cry


Name: Blue Dragon (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 9:52 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
... *sniff* that was beautiful.


Name: magic_mayhem2 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 21:49 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
I am crying so hard right now, and its like my 3rd time reading this story. I think it is one of the best ones I've read on this site. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oooh, don't cry! Thank you SO MUCH for your kind, kind review. (I'm actually working on a prequel, but there's this thing called writer's block...)


Name: thunder_storm (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 14:20 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
ooh tht was such a sad story :'( brought a tear 2 my eye

bet voldemort was real angry when hermione jus smiled at him =) but it was a really good story =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! (I'm sorry you cried, though =D). And yeah, I consider the ending kinda bittersweet-- Hermione and Draco die, but they're finally reunited in a place where there's no pain. And Voldy gets pissed off. That's always fun.


Name: Siriusbaby (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 15:24 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
So sad. i loved it


Name: Siriusbaby (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 15:24 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
So sad. i loved it

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for the review!


Name: Sola Almon (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:23 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
thats twisted and sweet and i like it a lot, youre storys a twizzler ~s (my comment was also influenced by the fact the i read the story and because iof my computer it turned the type red) also sorry for refering to your story as food

Author's Response: Haha, it's quite alright. I like twizzlers =D. Thanks so much for your awesome comment! (And yes, my story is a little twisted. What can I say? It's in my nature!) What do you think about the long-fic idea?


Name: BuffyXO (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 17:52 · For: Ring of fire; Ring of light
You are the reason I became hooked on fan fiction. Also thank you for introducing Eva Cassidy to me, I love her singing. Your story is amazing! Each time I read it I cry. It is beautifully sad and one of the finest song fics I have read. Your characterizations and contrasts with past and present really is effective. My heart breaks each and everytime I read your story. Well done!

Author's Response: I'll tell you what's amazing: your review. It's truly touching, and I'm so glad that you enjoy both my story and Eva Cassidy. Thanks so much!!!! Also, for those who are interested, I know I haven't written anything new since TDFL, but I've started work on a long story about Salazar Slytherin, and his humble origins. Tell me what you think! Any ideas would be great!


You must login (register) to review.