MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dumbledores_Fave (Signed) · Date: 08/15/12 15:43 · For: One-shot
Yep, that would be me. Thanks for writing this. It was great!!

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 20:30 · For: One-shot
I really enjoyed this fic, it's nice to know that things like that actually do happen in magic boarding schools as well as muggle ones. And strangely it does fill one with hope. Perhaps because we know how it all turns out in the end. Thanks for this.

Name: Breanne09 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 17:51 · For: One-shot
This is very good! A comfort to those who have a lack of true love in there lives, and then get reminded of it every Valentines Day...
P.S. Your's is the first that I felt the need to review, that's a compliment!

Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 9:39 · For: One-shot
Wow, I really enejoyed that. I'm glad you stopped where you did, it normally pisses me off when people end seemingly early but I though it was a good descion on your part! Keep up the good work!

Name: HarryFan24 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 23:09 · For: One-shot
Wondeful fluff story! I quite enjoyed the ending.

Name: Germa (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 17:05 · For: One-shot
What was that?
You didn't go into much detail.

Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 20:34 · For: One-shot
Well written and a very nice 'missing piece' to the HBP. I enjoyed it throughly

Name: janalynr (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:02 · For: One-shot
excelent! wonderful story. loved the ending. sounds like a valentines day i had. lol

Name: hp4_sauce (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:35 · For: One-shot

Author's Response: I try... the rabid HP fan that I am! ~Patrony :)

Name: HG4evur (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 16:24 · For: One-shot
Very good

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Patrony :)

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 22:48 · For: One-shot
Aw, that was sweet with an almost sad ending...
At least I know it worksout for 2 of them in HBP!
Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, good to know that things were set in motion, albeit temporarily stalled on the H/G front. ~Patrony :)

Name: GryffindorLioness07 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 19:17 · For: One-shot
This was really good. I could actually picture Ginny and Hermione doing this. Great story.

Author's Response: I only wish I had my own slice of Butterbeer and chocolate cake. I'd like to think that Hermione and Ginny get along and could become best of friends. Thanks much, GLioness! ~Patrony :)

Name: MizzWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 13:09 · For: One-shot
do i spy insperation from the end of each desperate housewives episode in this fic? hats off to you, you pulled it off!

fab fic also.

Author's Response: Everybody is on this DH's kick. Nope, I don't even watch it. I just wanted a way to sum it up for everyone, tie all the loose ends together, including the readers who could sympathize with at least one of the girls, or guys for that matter. Thanks much though, I'm glad you liked it. ~Patrony :)

Name: aliweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 0:33 · For: One-shot
This was great. I really liked that last paragraph. It's sooo true!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to include everybody who might've had a 'less-than-stellar' Valentines day or any other bummer day for that matter. Thanks ~Patrony :)

Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 15:58 · For: One-shot
very good, i liked that loads. write some more stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've written a few another one-shot and of course there's my little WIP story, Power The Dark Lord Knows Not. ~Patrony :)

Name: miscarlett_1 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/06 14:27 · For: One-shot
This is a great one-shot.

Author's Response: Thnaks, Miscarlett. It was a first attempt and a refreshing break. I'm glad you liked it! ~Patrony :)

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 20:56 · For: One-shot
hey! i first read this at siye, where i saw that it won a contest. i cant believe you only have 7 reviews, cuz this story is good!

Author's Response: Yep, I wrote it for SIYE, I just couldn't help myself. It's a bit of fluff, but not enough to rot your teeth out with. Thanks, mugglegurl! ~Patrony :)

Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 15:01 · For: One-shot
Excelent story! Even though I can't personaly relate to it I found it very entertaining.

Author's Response: Thanks WBMrs. Ron Weasly... Happy Valentines Day! ~Patrony :)

Name: SEAMUS_124 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 20:01 · For: One-shot
I really liked this chapter, it was very entertaining. oh some strange bug huh? A LOVE BUG! Good chapter, well done. I really liked this story, cudo's on the name, it caught my eat straigh away! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, the love bug is a strange and fickle thing! lol I don't know about the butterbeer, but surely there's some chocolate cake lying around! ~Patrony :)

Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 19:10 · For: One-shot
Okay - I'll whip up some chocolate covered peanut butter balls!!! (anyone wants the recipe, email me: janet1963jones@hotmail.com - put in peanut butter balls in the subject line)

Author's Response: Oh, those are good too... extra powdered sugar makes them taste more like Reese's! lol ~Patrony :)

You must login (register) to review.