Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Dedicated Watcher

Name: fanlongjian (Signed) · Date: 10/12/16 22:25 · For: Your neck just asked me to sniff it!
fanlongjian20161013
ugg australia
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
uggs sale
red bottoms
ugg boots
louboutin uk
pandora charms
lacoste shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
christian louboutin
converse shoes
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
nike factory store
chaussure louboutin
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops
gucci outlet
nike cortez
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
true religion outlet store
burberry outlet
ugg australia outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet online
kate spade
vans shoes
cheap jordans
hollister kids
fitflops
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
raybans
rayban
ray ban sunglasses discount
timberland boots
adidas superstar
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
bottega veneta
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc pens
canada goose
canada goose jackets
uggs
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
adidas yeezy
longchamp outlet
armani exchange
celine outlet store
yeezy boost 350
louis vuitton outlet
pandora bracelet
oakley sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
nfl jerseys
moncler outlet
longchamp
birkenstock sandals
polo ralph lauren
celine outlet
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet 
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren men
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
adidas outlet
ugg australia
holliste sale
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
oakley vault sunglasses
gucci handbags
polo ralph lauren
uggs
longchamp bags
birkenstock sandals
pandora outlet
nike store
michael kors canada
hugo boss outlet
fitflops sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
true religion
louis vuitton outlet store
polo outlet
kate spade outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet online
ray ban eyeglasses
birkenstocks
coach outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet store
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
nike air max
kate spade handbags
ugg australia
canada goose
nike flyknit
michael kors handbags
canada goose uk
abercrombie and fitch outlet
cheap jordans
ysl outlet
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
hugo boss
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store
michael kors outlet
doudoune moncler
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes
the north face outlet
michael kors watches
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
converse trainers
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
lebron james shoes 2016
rolex replica watches
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
air jordan uk
kd 9 shoes
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
pandora uk
jordan pas cher
nike huarache
ugg canada
michael kors handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley vault
ed hardy clothing
ugg boots
uggs on sale
michael kors handbags outlet
fit flops
ysl outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors purses
nike air force 1
sac louis vuitton pas cher
lebron james shoes
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
adidas nmd
cheap uggs
nike free run flyknit
chaussures louboutin
nmd adidas
red bottoms outlet online 
cheap uggs
replica watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
nike blazer low
polo outlet
ugg boots outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nmd adidas
ugg outlet
rolex watches
adidas yeezy boost
rolex replica watches
adidas nmd
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors handbags
supra for sale
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
buy red bottoms
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
cheap oakleys
valentino
uggs
the north face
coach outlet
canada goose
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
adidas stan smith
puma shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
jimmy choo
birkenstocks
longchamp handbags
ugg sale
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet store
christian louboutin outlet
rolex watches
ralph lauren outlet
vans outlet store
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
nike air force 1
fake rolex
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
burberry sale
tory burch outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg australia
burberry outlet
louboutin
ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
gucci outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
hollister clothing
cheap mlb jerseys
nike store
oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
dolce and gabbana outlet
ray bans
canada goose
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs
kobe shoes
rolex watches uk
uggs on sale
birkenstocks
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordans
jordan shoes
ugg outlet online
uggs outlet
rolex watches
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
moncler jackets
ugg outlet
nike shoes for men
cheap nike air max
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
levis outlet online
toms shoes outlet
rolex daytona
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
burberry outlet canada
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ed hardy sale
cheap jordans
ralph lauren outlet online
wholesale nike shoes
adidas super color
pandora uk
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
fitflops sale clearance
levis jeans
pandora
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets uk
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
uggs canada
michael kors outlet store
adidas nmd
birkenstock sandals
louis vuitton canada
abercrombie kids
coach outlet store online clearances
michael kors bags
mcm outlet
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
birkenstocks
canada goose uk
toms shoes outlet
north face jackets
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
louis vuitton outlet
uggs for kids
canada goose outlet
ed hardy
hermes handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
pandora jewelry
air jordan retro
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
ed hardy
converse outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin
true religion outlet
canada goose outlet
borse gucci
michael kors canada
nike free flyknit
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
moncler jackets
cheap ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots canada
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors bags
fit flops
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
timberland boots
michael kors handbags
ugg australia
birkenstock shoes
longchamp uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
cheap jordans
true religion
uggs
cheap oakleys
gucci outlet
toms shoes
longchamp handbags
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
coach factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch
louis vuitton handbags outlet
timberland boots outlet
ugg boots canada
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots sale
canada goose
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/28/08 18:40 · For: Someone had to add colour to the occasion
Rosy is hilarious, well actually you control what she says so you're hilarious! I can't wait for more!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:57 · For: Someone had to add colour to the occasion
I hate funerals and yet i always feel obligated to go to them. I hate that they're so solumn and make you feel even worse. Why can't we wear orange shoes and sing dancing queen? I mean does anyone like funerals? If the answer is no then why can't we turn them into something people will want to go to so they can remember their loved ones with a smile? Sorry, but this chapter was a little depressing until the end. Hope you update soon, can't wait to see who murdered Holly and whether they get punished. I'm guessing it's that slytherin girl from detension, can't remember her name. Anyway, update sooooooon.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:41 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
I was going to say that this was one of the funniest chapters I've read, however the last line kind of put a dampner on things. I think my favourite line was “Indecent exposure? Yeah, that seems to be becoming a regular occurrence in this class. Who’s next then? Evans, how about a rendition of Sexual Healing?” Sirius yelled as the class pealed off into hysterical laughter again. Closely followed by Remus description of the penetrabbits and Rosie's surprise at not being an old widow after her detension.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 20:11 · For: I could certainly tell he was a hopeless romantic
Not that it will help as your coursework is probably ancient history, but I'd do the coursework then post a longer chapter. Well I probably wouldn't do that, but I really wouldn't want you to neglect coursework because of me. Anyway, I really think Sirius was awful in this chapter, a typical teenaged boy if you ask me. Should we condemn him for his ignorance, or gentley dispell it and improve him? I think perhpas Rosie is learning the truth about the man behind her idol. It really hurts. I think Lily is trying to do a really nice thing for Alice and Frank.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 19:46 · For: I fancy some butternut squash!
Aw, I wish Lily was my friend, I love all those things too. Lily might find it a little suspicious when James starts buying her stuff that she discussed with Rose though, will their friendship survive?


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/03/08 19:29 · For: Your neck just asked me to sniff it!
I love authors notes actually, they're really quite amusing at times. Anyway, I love marauder fics, but I was afraid I might not like this one as it's from the viewpoint of one of those really annoying fan girls you read about in other marauder fics. However, I was very pleasantly surprised when i started reading, and i think it's brilliant, despite this only being the first chapter. Won't take me long to get to chapter seven so hope theres more to come.


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 15:16 · For: Your neck just asked me to sniff it!
are u gonna update soon?
or get a new beta???????
i thought insecurity was a good beta... its odd that she never sent corrections back


Name: shooting_star42 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 1:42 · For: Your neck just asked me to sniff it!
HA! I LOVED IT! Very interesting and entertaining to read :)


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:42 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
What in the world is orgasmagic! P.S. Nice cliffie!

Author's Response: Orgasmagic, in my opinion. Would be some time of wizard lubircation which enhances the sensual feeling by about 10,000 times :) Hahahahah No one's asked me that before. I'm glad someone did :P and thanks, I'm evil arent I. I will update as soon as I get a new Beta, or my old one sends my chapter back! xox


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:34 · For: Onward with this next escapade!
Cliffie! Yay!

Author's Response: Ahehehehe


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:28 · For: I could certainly tell he was a hopeless romantic
YaY!
I will constantly review.

Author's Response: Yeaaah :p You better!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:20 · For: I have no desire to eat frog's legs and cheese anytime soon!
I liked it as long as the rabbit thing wasn't a jip on rabbits. If u ever need to ask me what a word means or somting in my reviews just email me @

Dragon2Minna@aim.com or I M me @ Dragon2Minna

Author's Response: Haha. Of course it wasnt a "jip" at rabbits! It was just my limited French knowledge :( I <3 rabbits. And you, of course.


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:11 · For: I fancy some butternut squash!
All in a days review The plots going realy well andits very flowy. It has a touch of James/Lily and a lot of humor which i love!
Ps.
I love white chocolate too.


Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And thanks about the plot, I was kinda worried about that. p.s Me too. I would live off the stuff!


Name: Minna_Black (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 7:52 · For: Your neck just asked me to sniff it!
THIS IS A CONSTRUCTIVE REVIEW. I love it! yay for uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Aha! Thank you :) xox


Name: the_evenstar (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:31 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
You know, I'm really starting to love Rosy - I think she's developed a lot as a character since the first chapters.

And there were so many funny parts in this chapter, from Rosy's understated asides (my favorite being, "It wouldnt have surprised me if I had walked out of it with white hair thats balding in places, sagging breasts and a dead husband." :D) to Holly stripping to Abba, and the sex-obsessed bunnies! Absolutely hilarious...

But the cliffhangers! Obviously, Holly getting murdered was a tad unexpected (I'm dying for an update, just so you know!), but also, Rosy's headaches and blacking out and waking up somewhere else... that's a bit unsettling, and I can't wait to hear why that's happening to her! Oh, and Jennifer... she really does scare me, but in a good way. :P

So... I can't wait for you to update, but I hope your move went well, and all that school work! :D

-Brandi

Author's Response: Aw thank you. Rosy is a bit of a crazy lass, can't help but love her myself :P. Hehe, I'm glad you find it funny. I always worry that I sound like I'm trying to be funny but fail miserably, but I guess not :) Sorry about the cliff hangers (And the slow update :P) you'll find out soon enough, no doubt. As soon as I get over my writers block :(. Hehe, Jennifer is actually based on one of my friends (as requested by her) but only in description and name, really. Personality wise, yeah, I agree, scary :S. She will play quite a big role in later chapters. Woah, this is long. Thanks so much :) xxx


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 8:50 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
what!!!!!! Holly's been murdered????? when is the next chapter going to be posted?????????

Author's Response: Arggh. I dont know :( I really need to buckle down and write it. But I am having a severe case of writer's block atm. Heelp :( xx


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 8:47 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
what!!!!!! Holly's been murdered????? when is the next chapter going to be posted?????????


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 18:30 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
no comment.. hmmm.. =) When do you think the next chapter will be posted???

Author's Response: Ooh, that's a toughie. I have all my GCSE exams at the moment. And I am really under a load of stress from revision, and coursework. As well as the fact that I am moving to Canada in three months. But as soon as I find time I will get round to writing it. So don't give up on me. It will be here. Just give me some time :)


Name: Siriusly_ Lily (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 10:37 · For: She should get another detention for plagiarism!
awesomely awesome story!! Keep Writing! i cant wait to see how Holly died... and ihave a feeling that she was under the Imperius curse when she was singing!!


Author's Response: Hehe, thankyou for the review :] As for your "feeling" = No comment :D xxx


You must login (register) to review.