Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Christmas Rose

Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 14:08 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
Wow. That is so sad. I hope that they dont get a divorce! You would not let them, right???


Name: sregner (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 13:51 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
"hugs" to you and yours....and very Merry Christmas!!!!


Name: happy92092 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 13:49 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
Merry christmas...your storys bring me lots of joy!

Author's Response: Thank you, happy92092 -- I have enjoyed your reviews. Happy Holidays!


Name: happy92092 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 13:13 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw i love it!


Name: irreduciblesooz (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 5:49 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
man, you write beautiful stories!
I particularly liked the Quirk/Holly subplot, those kitties made me laugh so many times.
Thanks for sharing your imagination with us...


Name: firefly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 10:46 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
I think I need to borrow that handkerchief, too. I'm amazed at how you have managed to run the gamut of emotion in this series.


Name: solefleur (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 20:32 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
I think the begining is amazing!


Name: saille (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 20:18 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
Huzzah for James Herriott! And the reunion is so sweet and touching. You've done a brilliant job with this -- as always.


Name: saille (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
Huzzah for James Herriott! And the reunion is so sweet and touching. You've done a brilliant job with this -- as always.


Name: nelly9 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:40 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
What happened 2 Percy? Did he cont. his plans of havoc later on?


Name: bonbon15 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 11:32 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
Iv read down the reviews and ou wrote a response saying possibly a sequel in the autumn? pleeeassssseeee let this be true! It is autumn now-nudge nudge. Thankyou so much for an enchanting read x


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 11:09 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
I loved this story!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 10:42 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
i loved this chapter!!Can Dobby and Winky hook up now??


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 10:25 · For: Chapter 4: Terrorizing
That was funny!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 10:15 · For: Chapter 3: Growing
Yay!!!! They're back 2gether!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 10:10 · For: Chapter 2: Melting and Exploding
Yay!!! Wednesday!!!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 9:53 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
Please put them back together!!!


Name: RRoxanneT (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 13:21 · For: Chapter 4: Terrorizing
I love you... I just love you I laughed so hard. this is so good. I Just love ya!!! I hope my story that I"m writing is half as good as yours
Roxanne


Name: lele snape (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 1:03 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
i love this story,i hope you write more. even my opinionated, skeptical little sister has enjoyed it. now that is a complement


Name: pinkgurllygurl (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 14:56 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
o my goodness i absolutely LOVED this story. Make more!!!
Andrea


You must login (register) to review.