MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Christmas Rose

Name: Opal_Waters (Signed) · Date: 04/11/13 13:50 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
I really enjoyed this story! Will there be a sequel?

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/24/12 22:22 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
I feel so blessed to get to read all about these two! :) although it is not Christmas right now, I'd still like to say Merry Christmas!!!!!!!! May your days always be filled with love and happiness.

Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/12 0:38 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying

Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/12 6:59 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
Indeed you are a lucky wench. Any younger syblings?

Name: JoieFouquet22 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/12 3:57 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
Good show!

Name: crazymuggles2 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/11 22:09 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
i simply adore your stories !

Name: bloodydragon (Signed) · Date: 02/01/11 14:06 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
i wanted to read all of this series before i reviewed and now this the last one so i must review, i love it, you are such a good writer, i absolutely love this series.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/31/10 19:28 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
That was wonderful. It was good to see Ron and Luna get married. I was misty-eyed. Quirk and Holly are so cute. I felt so proud of Hermione for developing the potion and I feel even prouder when others are giving her accolades. But you should feel proudest of all for writing her this way and Severus too. This was an amazing story. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for writing it.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/30/10 19:49 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
That was sweet. Is Quirk perhaps having feelings for Holly? I didn't expect the replay of the kitchen scene. That was wonderful. I hope Severus and Hermione allow Quirk to decorate for Christmas. I got a kick out of pregnant Ginny. I remember those times. You feel so stubborn and invincible. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/30/10 16:57 · For: Chapter 4: Terrorizing
That was pretty funny. I don't think I've ever read about magical kittens before. I've had many a cat live in my house and I can totally believe that they are magical. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/30/10 16:11 · For: Chapter 3: Growing
That was sweet. Poor Quirk--trying to raise kittens. How wonderful to be so much in love. I wish the Enchantment existed. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/29/10 21:57 · For: Chapter 2: Melting and Exploding
I sure didn't know what to think about the power of Prohibition. For a few seconds I thought Hermione was getting her leg pulled. I guess I couldn't have married a traditional wizard. I just couldn't do it:) That aside, this was a very interesting chapter. Thankfully, Albus and Minerva intervened. Albus is as manipulative as ever. I loved the scenes as Severus entered the experimental lab and interacted with his former students. That was pretty cool. Great chapter.

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 01/28/10 20:05 · For: Chapter 1: Slamming
Oh Severus, you're going to have to learn when to keep your mouth shut. He might be able to take Hermione out in a duel but she'd never let him forget about it. This was very funny and brought back many memories for me. One of the funniest parts was when the staff had a bet going as to when the honeymoon would end. Great chapter.

Name: AccioDiadem (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 11:48 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
I loved your idea of making James Herriott into an Animal Healer. Ingenious!

Name: Fire Woman (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 3:17 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
Well, I read this whole fanfic in one day, and I must say, I couldn't be away from my computer for long. This was a VERY great piece of writing and I am so glad I read this chapter specifically. It's like Hermione levels out Severus. It's like she keeps him 'down to earth' in a way. Like she can be the 'Good' for them both. Rock on, Chicky. GREAT job- both of you.

Name: severus_sirius_draco_hermione (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 20:25 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
Lovely little Christmas story (Christmas is awesome any time of the year, especially when trying to forget about unpleasantness like school starting!)

Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 15:03 · For: Chapter 6: Marrying and Merrying
I love it (I know I keep repeating myself on all these reviews but I can't think of anything else to say except that these stories are amazing) you and your husband are amazing writers Keep it up!!

Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 14:05 · For: Chapter 5: Rumination and Reminiscing
Aw that was such a great chapter especially the end with the kitchen scene. I love this story so much I can't stop reading keep up the amazing work.

Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/09 13:32 · For: Chapter 4: Terrorizing
Haha that was an absolutly amazing chapter. I love the little kittens and how quirk responds to them!

Name: snapeluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/09 23:47 · For: Chapter 3: Growing
This was another fantastic chapter!

You must login (register) to review.