MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Paying the Price

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 21:20 · For: Wounds That Never Heal
ooooooohhhhh! that ending gave me chills!

Author's Response: Awesome! That's exactly the effect I wanted to have on people (: I appreciate the review.

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/06 10:45 · For: Dangerous
I love this story! It's now on my faves! You're a really great writer! I can't wait till the next chapter. Usually I disapprove of Draco/Ginny, but this story totally makes me reconsider!!!!!

Author's Response: Cool! I'm flattered, really. I love that you enjoy this fic even though you're not a huge D/G fan. I hope I won't disappoint you! Thanks for reviewing :D

Name: Kamala (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 2:25 · For: Bittersweet
I love the bit ehere Ginny relaxes in his arms. It's so cool!

Author's Response: (: Oh, yes. Writing that part made me feel all warm and fuzzy - and quite jealous of Ginny! Thanks for reviewing, I love hearing what my readers think.

Name: lovebug9 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 21:36 · For: Dangerous
yay, now I can leave you even more praise and compliments... cause who doesn't love praise and compliments every once in awhile? (ferretlover on hpff.com)

Author's Response: I certainly do! Lol. Thanks so much, I really appreciate it. Half of the time I update my fics on here first so you won't have to wait as long (: Looking forward to your reviews!

Name: proudly_gorgeous (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 8:56 · For: Prologue
Oh! Btw... I *love* the Draco/Ginny theme. It's quite adorable!! xx

Author's Response: Well, Draco/Ginny IS the best ship.... Thanks (:

Name: proudly_gorgeous (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 8:54 · For: Prologue
Wow! I check everyday to see if you've added a new chapter. I'm glued to this story! You keep me very entertained!! Great story!! =) xx

Author's Response: Oh, I wish I had enough written to post everyday until it's finished, but I don't lol. I do the best I can, though. It's great to hear you're so hooked! Thanks for reviewing :D

Name: JediWizard13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 22:17 · For: Hopes and Fears
Story pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

Name: ElspethBates (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 12:25 · For: Hopes and Fears
Excellent story... You have fleshed this out very well and I'm really enjoying it. I'll be back for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well I'm happy you think that, and I look forward to hearing your opinion on future chapters. Thanks for reviewing (:

Name: alia17 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:12 · For: Hopes and Fears
another great chapter. i wish it wasn't over so fast! though, i kind of like the slow pace it is moving at.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Sometimes I wonder if I'm going too fast or too slow but in the end, the story sort of writes itself... and I believe it's flowing alright so far. Trust me, there's plenty more to happen. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: JediWizard13 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 8:16 · For: Prologue
Pretty good

Author's Response: :) Thanks

Name: hopelesslyhopeful (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 0:12 · For: Hopes and Fears
oh my god, i absolutely love this story! you capture both Draco's and Ginny's inner turmoil so well, really great writing. and the ch 12 teaser is evil...i can't wait to read the entire thing. Update soon!

Author's Response: :D I'm flattered! Thanks so very much. That's what I love about writing a Draco/Ginny romance - all that "inner turmoil". Lol, what can I say, the teaser is as fun for you as it is for me. I appreciate your review.

Name: Aquella (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 3:25 · For: Scarred
Aww...poor Draco. When are you going to post the next one? Hurry!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Draco ): He's definitely in a tough position. Don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: alia17 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 15:47 · For: Scarred
another great chapter. i really like the tension between them. poor draco.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Draco. Especially when Ginny gave him the cheek... but I love every second of writing this. I appreciate the review :)

Name: silverstorm (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 11:55 · For: Scarred
This is such a cool chapter!!! Update soon.....

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear from you agian.

Name: Brinkley (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:18 · For: Prologue
wow. i love this story!!! it's like a believeable draco and snape are actually the good guys kind of thing...and surprisingly, the Draco/Ginny thing is kinda cute...post soon!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow, a bonus!

Name: Brinkley (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:18 · For: Prologue
wow. i love this story!!! it's like a believeable draco and snape are actually the good guys kind of thing...and surprisingly, the Draco/Ginny thing is kinda cute...post soon!!!

Author's Response: Believable is good :D I personally prefer the good Draco/Snape theory and love writing it. I'm glad you think Draco/Ginny is cute, I've certainly tried to make it seem that way. Thanks for your review!

Name: weasly lover (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 4:09 · For: The Letter
i really loved it...when r u goin to post the next one?

Author's Response: Good, I actually just submitted the next chapter so it should be up in a few days. Thanks for reviewing :)

Name: emilyjaina (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:41 · For: Friend and Foe
i wish that they would treat malfoy with respect

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sad for him. But they just have no idea that Draco is on the good side now, and Draco isn't behaving much differently. Thanks for another review, I hope you like the rest...

Name: emilyjaina (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 18:36 · For: The Long Road Ahead
i like that draco is not following voldemort

Author's Response: :D Me too... I hope it would happen in the last book! Thanks for reviewing.

Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 15:05 · For: The Letter
Very good!! I like it!! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I will!

You must login (register) to review.