Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Paying the Price

Name: JustAPlainPureBlood (Signed) · Date: 11/11/10 22:28 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
KEEP UPDATING!!! I read this whole story in like, one hour! It's incredible! Pleease, please, please keep updating! It was just getting super exciting! :)
Keep up the amazing writing!!


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 17:46 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
ok, i know you lost the notes to this fanfic, but it has been QUITE a while since you last updated... *hint hint cough cough* i know you might be busy. me too. actually this story has been preventing me from studying for finals. so you better update SOON!!!! .... please???
we're dying over here! and this is a really good story! so please continue writing.
:D


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 17:45 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
ok, i know you lost the notes to this fanfic, but it has been QUITE a while since you last updated... *hint hint cough cough* i know you might be busy. me too. actually this story has been preventing me from studying for finals. so you better update SOON!!!! .... please???
we're dying over here! and this is a really good story! so please continue writing.
:D


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/09 17:36 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
ok, i know you lost the notes to this fanfic, but it has been QUITE a while since you last updated... *hint hint cough cough* i know you might be busy. me too. actually this story has been preventing me from studying for finals. so you better update SOON!!!! .... please???
we're dying over here! and this is a really good story! so please continue writing.
:D


Name: danners (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:32 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
Very good :).


Name: danners (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 12:31 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
Very good :).


Name: draco_freak875 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 18:43 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
Wow, this is really good! I like that it's got a less sexual tone throughout, and has a sweetness to it. Keep writing!


Name: Halena (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 10:52 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
Omg !!! That was so coool !! I like it everytime Ginny hugged Draco, so so sweet. Post next one quickly, I'm sick of waiting !!! Please please please....


Name: PrincessKay (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 14:43 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
the story is turning out SO well. i hope you keep updating. this is one of the few ginny/drace stories i like. good job!

Author's Response: Awesome, thank you! I do plan on continuing to update, when I find the time. It's going to be a lot harder now that I just lost most of my notes for this fic, but I'm so close to finishing. Wish me luck!


Name: muggle34 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 19:25 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
The author doth confuseeth me too much


Name: muggle34 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 18:51 · For: Wounds That Never Heal
Confusing me, you are

Author's Response: What, may I ask, is confusing you? Maybe I could explain it.


Name: Sweet Jade (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 12:24 · For: Wounds That Never Heal
SORRY! I SUBMITTED REVIEW BEFORE I WAS FINISHED ITS REALLY GOOD. poor crocodiles

Author's Response: :) thank you! I know, the crocodile part was gross, but I figured it'd make for an interesting detention.


Name: Sweet Jade (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 12:23 · For: In the Dungeons
this fic is really REALLY


Name: s3xylicious (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 18:55 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
Wow. This story is absolutely amazing and I'm very in love with it. I'm not a fan of Draco and Ginny but your story is a really great read!

Author's Response: Awesome, it's cool to hear that the D/G thing was new for you but you still enjoyed it. Before I began writing D/G I didn't like the idea much either - but I read a couple of good fics and fell in love with the ship. Maybe you'll end up liking it! Thanks for reviewing :]


Name: whitelighter (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 19:16 · For: Changes
I liked it for once it's Ginny being a bitch!

Author's Response: Haha, I guess that's one way to put it... thanks for the review (and the laugh!) :]


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 18:31 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
*singsong voice* Who's nominated for the Quicksilver Quills? YOU ARE, YOU ARE! Woot woot! Go you! i nominated you, but my name on there is purplepygmypuff, not potterfan22, just in case you wanna see what i wrote or something :)
Byebye!
~Chloe

Author's Response: Ahhh!! I actually just sent you a PM thanking you immensely :] But I guess it can't hurt to say it again... thank you so much!!! :D


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 14:34 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
I liked this chapter alot. There are some many great little qoutes about redemption. Very nice. :-)

Author's Response: :D Awesome. Thank you!


Name: malfoygal (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 6:50 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
i reallllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy love ur story plzzzzzzz send the next chapter fast...

Author's Response: I'm currently working on it, but as soon as I'm finished I'll submit it. Thanks for the review!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 14:38 · For: Prologue
Alittle confusing with all the dreams, but good nonetheless

Author's Response: Cool, thank you. I hope you like the rest!


Name: lovebug9 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 23:23 · For: Ruled By Secrecy
ferretlover
I liked this chapter, but I wish there was more Draco/Ginny action. But their relationship is still sort of blooming, and that was a beautiful moment you created with the hug. Should we be suspicious of that "thump", was it really just a book? or is that just me being paranoid? And I like how you show Draco still struggling with doing the right thing, hopefully Ginny can keep reminding him of who he really is.

Author's Response: Yes, it has mostly been about their struggle to accept each other - until recently. But keep in mind that this romance thing is *completely* new to me and I'm not the extremely fluffy type. But I *am* trying to add more romance in, even if it's subtle. The book? I don't know, it could be insignificant. I guess you'll have to find out (: Thank for the review, as usual!


You must login (register) to review.