Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For More than Friends

Name: kricee (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 1:02 · For: Love Unfolds
I love your story so far Miranda! It is so awesome! So cute! And it reminds me of you! hehe, I can really see your personality in the whole story (yea it may sound weird, but its true!).
LULAS
BFFE!!!!!

Author's Response: hey! I know you! I know where you live too! because it's where I live too. lol thanks, krystal. you're the greatest. *huggles*


Name: kricee (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 1:00 · For: "Come to your senses"
"My gosh… can anything else go wrong today?” Ron shouted to the sky." .... I LOVE IT!!!!!!


Name: vv_the_author857 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 22:56 · For: Love Unfolds
is this the end? PLEASE dont say this is the end!! This is an awesome story, and i never want it to end!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will be updating very very soon! I promise


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 21:54 · For: Love Unfolds
I love this story, but I kinda wish that it had a teeny weeny bit more fluff..


Name: awb (Signed) · Date: 05/16/05 4:29 · For: Love Unfolds
Ok, I agree that the Epilogue should ship H/G!! Otherwise, a good start! I think Harry was a bit too profound...he doesn't quite seem to get emotions that well in the books...so a little more cluelessness from him might help his characterization. Other than that, the conversations could be a bit slower...a lot was happening really quickly. But I like it a lot, and certainly enjoyed it and can't wait to see you keep writing!


Name: migz_100_percent_fan (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 23:16 · For: Love Unfolds
hey its really nice story .......pls review mine laso ...tell d truth if its nice cuaze im only a begginner......thnx!!


Name: GinnySposhSpice (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 18:03 · For: Love Unfolds
for being your first story it was good, only five chapters. You're the only writter that without anything of sex, violence or something like that, have a good story of young love. perfect. You hit the target m'em My best wishes for your next story, and I hope you write another from Ron and Hermione. It is good as it is


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 20:59 · For: Love Unfolds
I liked it.....I'm sorry I have to say it, WHERE'S THE H/G ACTION.... I'm sorry, avid Harry+Ginny shipper couldn't help myself.... any hoo, That was a great story please write more like it!


Name: HPF (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 16:38 · For: "Come to your senses"
sweet


Name: WhichGuyNow (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 12:57 · For: "Come to your senses"
WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?! You have to update soon before I die fromthe suspense! smoches ~bri


Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 0:44 · For: Questioning Your Feelings
Why does the thing say completed???


Name: whispercat12 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 0:43 · For: "Come to your senses"
What was that??? Please update soon don't keep me waiting with a cliffy like that!!!


Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 21:37 · For: "Come to your senses"
Update soon please! p.s. was that a cliffhanger or a joke???


Name: polka spots (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 6:52 · For: "Come to your senses"
Heya, well... that was crazy! I hope you decide to write more... I cant wait to see what some Ron/Hermione snogging is going to be like in this fic! Hehe :)


Name: Padfootstars (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 0:49 · For: Lots Of Talking
Another cliffhanger? I'm telling you, I'd like to know how this story ends. Its really good anyway 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry. The people here who view the stories to accept it, are retarded. They haven't accepted my last few chapters, over stupid stuff, that wasn't even true. They said I needed ending punctuating, etc., when I had all that in my story. I'm ticked off! Thx for reading.


Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/04 14:33 · For: Lots Of Talking
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! A CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will tonight if possible. Thx for reading!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 21:09 · For: Lots Of Talking
not another cliffhanger! NOOOOO!

Author's Response: LOL. Have no fear. Thx for reading!


Name: nat223 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 16:53 · For: Lots Of Talking
its very good but i thought i they were going to kiss! =)

Author's Response: Hehe. Maybe... maybe not. We'll see. Thx for reading!


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 20:51 · For: An Interesting Walk
I hate cliffhangers! Keep writing, I need to know what happens/happened! Can you say, "favorite's list?" RATING: 10

Author's Response: Oh... my... goodness. You just made my day. I am literally going to start crying right now. Thank you so much!! You have no idea how much your comment means to me. Thank you so much for reading!


Name: CaE (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 19:12 · For: An Interesting Walk
That was really good, no... wait , GREAT!!! You really got the readers into it (me at least!) Keep up the good work, I'll be looking forward to it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really do appreciate your honesty, because I do enjoy writing, and I would like to become a writer someday. Thx for reading!


You must login (register) to review.