MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: nickynackyneevy38 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 12:14 · For: Failure Is Punished
argh! cliffhanger! lol, now seriously, im amazed by your uniqueness in the choice of plots, im definitely adding you to my favourite authors! im just writing one fanfiction at the mo but im hoping to start another soon and your stories are an inspiration! keep it up, i love it! :)

Author's Response: You're so nice, thanks for another great review! :D

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 15:02 · For: Failure Is Punished
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH. Wow, I really come off as a total imbecile in the reviews I'm leaving for your stories, but I can't help it; they always leave me speechless. Your characterisation of Snape is flawless as always, and you've managed to write the most realistic, sinister, and commanding Voldemort I've ever read. (My own Voldemort is a comic relief character in a humour fic, so I definitely respect yours!) I know I'm going to get confused and think of this as a canon excerpt from book seven from now on...

Author's Response: I love writing Severus (as you have probably noticed :). He's just such a great character; Jo is very clever. And you sound fine in your reviews, by the way. :)

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 0:45 · For: Failure Is Punished
Good take on how Voldemort would react. I like that he punishes them, and trys to make them uncertain, but in the end he does need and use them. Also a good touch that Snape doesn't yell. :D

Author's Response: I find Voldemort a lot harder to write than any other character. He really doesn't have any 'human' qualities (not just in the physical sense), so I'm glad you think I got his character right. :) Thanks!

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 23:51 · For: Failure Is Punished
I did mean like wicked. As in really good. Just so you know.

Author's Response: I figured. ;)

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 23:51 · For: Failure Is Punished
I did mean like wicked. As in really good. Just so you know.

Author's Response: :)

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/06 22:31 · For: Failure Is Punished
oooooooo ahhhhhhh
Loved it!!! That was really well written and very, very exciting! 11/10! Excellent!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it so much!

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:53 · For: Failure Is Punished
This was sweet! I think you did a really great job capturing what Draco would be like in front of the Dark Lord. Well done.

Author's Response: I'm hoping that when you say 'sweet', you mean like wicked, because it wasn't exactly a sugary sweet story...:) Thank you!

Name: IceKing (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 22:12 · For: Failure Is Punished
When I say more objective with names, I mean like how Rowling usually introduces hermione as a girl with very bushy brown hair or Ron as the lanky boy with red hair. Starting out immediately with Snape and Draco is unRowling

And the 1000 word limit is ridiculous XD

Author's Response: Ah, I see what you mean now. Thanks for explaining. :)

Name: IceKing (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 14:35 · For: Failure Is Punished
Very well written, though you need to better portray the coldness of Lord Voldemort. Also, if this is for the start of Book 7, you should be more objective and don't immediately refer them as Snape and Draco

Author's Response: I'm not quite sure what you mean by being more objective with their names. You're right though, Voldemort probably is colder than that, although I did have a 1000 word limit for the contest. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 16:44 · For: Failure Is Punished
Oh my goodness! Oh my! This is VERY well written! I am begging you on my knees, please write more! I love it! Just LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! Actually, I hadn't planned to write anymore, (currently, at least) but I am working on another fic at the moment, which will be chaptered. :)

Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 05/10/06 15:23 · For: Failure Is Punished
I loved your story! I can totally picture this as the begining of book 7. i really liked it!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

Name: HorcruxHunter14 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 11:36 · For: Failure Is Punished
This story was awesome!! Very suspensful!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: aurilious (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 21:57 · For: Failure Is Punished
Whew, I felt sorry for both of them. Good beginning to a story.

Author's Response: Yeah, the part where Snape and Malfoy were being tortured was painful to write. Thanks for the review!

Name: richandfamous (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 15:01 · For: Failure Is Punished
I like it. Makes me really want #7 to come out. I look forward to more of your work.

Author's Response: Your comments were very inspiring. Thanks so much for the review!

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 13:09 · For: Failure Is Punished
OMG! I'm the first. You had lots better luck than I did with my story. I loved this. Now that I've reviewed yours you must review mine if it evers gets up. *evil laugh*

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much for the review! And of course I'll review your story when it's posted.

You must login (register) to review.