Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Ron Loves Pansy

Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 9:46 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
Cute. A couple parts were very Ron-like to me.


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:49 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
awesome fic!!!!!!


Name: Via101 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 16:01 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
i really liked this


Name: Welshgreengrl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:45 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
i like this story!!! its very cute!!
interesting pairing!!! keep on writing!
-leanne


Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:49 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 6:02 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
Hehe, rare pairing, but great one-shot. I especially liked this part:

Ron slowly made his way towards Pansy and she looked up at him locking her eyes with his. They were inches apart, and Ron was losing control. He was lost in her beautiful features and couldn't take it anymore. He wrapped his strong arms around her waist, and pulled her close. He brushed his lips against her soft silky ones, and she didn't reject. In return, she leaned into his touch and kissed him back, more passionately and longing. She eased her tongue between his lips, wanting to taste the inside of his mouth. They parted, gasping for air.

I too, never thought that I would like this pairing, but this fic is very nice. The part above is my favorite, because you showed their feelings, passion and need wonderfully. Also, I love how you showed Snapes' actions, exactly like the real one would do. Lovely fic, once again!
~Sophia


Name: Ronlover_19 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 17:33 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
i never thought that a fanfic concerning Ron and Pansy Parkinson would interest me. But fortunately i was totally wrong. It was really good. I loved it, and i can't wait to see what else you write. Great Job.


Name: Katlynn (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 16:42 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
u should write a sequel


Name: Luna Lovegoodie (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:01 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
"Criticism is welcome" eh well im not gonna give you any, im surprised that i like it actually, but like it i do, any spin offs?


Name: ronslostgf (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 1:57 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
i wish there was more... but really good just how it is.


Name: shanneib0920 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 22:05 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
wow, loveedd ittt


Name: shanneib0920 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 22:04 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
wow, loveedd ittt


Name: wendelin the wierd (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 9:52 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
Wow. What a cute story. I never really thought that I would ever read a rare pair story and much less review it but here I am now. This story should have a professors rating you know.


Ok, I'll start off with how much I adored your story, a wonderful job indeed. But as always, I have to leave behind some constructive criticism.


1) Nobody was paying any attention to Snape as he lectured the students on the history of a random, no-one-cares potion.

This line was hilarious but it would sound much better if it was a no-one-cares-about potion.


Snape cocked an eyebrow as he simply watched Ronald Weasley thwop to the ground.

I am so ignorant but for the sake of expanding my vocabulary, I was wondering what thwop means?

3)Just then, the bell rang, signaling the end of class. Ron grabbed his book bag and followed Pansy out of class, heading to Defense Against the Dark Arts. Ron came to the doorway leading into the classroom, and stopped. Pansy would be in this class. Ron licked his hand and tried to flatten his messy hair, and then walked to his table. He looked around the almost empty classroom and spotted the Queen of Slytherin talking to her gang of girls.

Now, Pansy's description as the Queen of the Slytherins seems most fitting but what threw me off a bit was the number of times you used 'Ron' here. For the sake of improving the flow, I would suggest using pronouns like 'he' instead.

"50 points from Gryffindor!"

Generally the format is to never use numbers when writing a story so I would suggest using fifty instead of 50.

All these are just minor nitpicks but I loved your overall story.


Good job!


Name: Fly to Dawn (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 6:43 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
why, your chair obviously doesn't enjoy your bottom...

This was my favourite line ;)
Although I thought that it was a little fast-moving, I liked the way how you wrote Ron's awkwardness.
Pansy pounced on Ron *giggles*
You need to capitalize the 'P' for 'Pansy' on that part, but that's probably just a typo.
Thank you for a wonderful read!


Name: Fly to Dawn (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 6:39 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
why, your chair obviously doesn't enjoy your bottom...

This was my favourite line ;)
Although I thought that it was a little fast-moving, I liked the way how you wrote Ron's awkwardness.
Pansy pounced on Ron *giggles*
You need to capitalize the 'P' for 'Pansy' on that part, but that's probably just a typo.
Thank you for a wonderful read!


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 8:46 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
wow that was wicked! I like this bit best: why your chair obviously doesn't enjoy your bottom... LOL!

Author's Response: haha! That was also my favorate part! It makes me laugh! Thanks for reading and revewing!


Name: The Love of Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 15:35 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
I thought your story was quit strange (like I can talk, look at my story) But the ending was really creative and cute. I loved it! Yeah, well...

Author's Response: well, yeah, i was in a strange mood? haha. Thanks for revewing!


Name: iceangel998 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 22:14 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
that was a kewl story i have not actually thought of that paring before it was really funny when ron fell of his chair and snape was saying that ron could write an essay on y the chair didn't like his bottom and chose to kick him off.

Author's Response: Yeah, i was in a strange mood when i thought of the pairing. haha. It was fun to write.


Name: Mirroroferised (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 15:18 · For: Ron Loves Pansy
mer.


You must login (register) to review.