Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises

Name: PreppyPrefect (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 20:34 · For: Never
This story is very sweet, and i really enjoyed chapter 1! I am now hooked and can't wait for chapter 2. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: PotterPen (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 18:25 · For: Never
Great first chapter. You deffinately have a structure that makes me want to continue reading your work. Please return your reviews. I know it will make at least me want to review your story. If you reply then i know you're reading what we write to you. cheers

Author's Response: I am, like everyday anyways, the second chappy is in queue, so all is well my dears!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 8:39 · For: Never
Wow! This first chapter is good!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry, chappy two is in da queue!


Name: fairyville (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 1:20 · For: Never
I really like this chapter =D cant waity for the next one, good work

Author's Response: Tahnk you!And nice use of smiley! ;)


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 21:53 · For: Never
Good chapter - can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Mirado (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 19:36 · For: Never
Cute. All I can say is that I hope this isn't a one-shot deal. I'd like to see where you take this story.


Name: Mirado (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 19:36 · For: Never
Cute. All I can say is that I hope this isn't a one-shot deal. I'd like to see where you take this story.

Author's Response: Dont worry it's NOT a one-shot there are more chapters.


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 8:02 · For: Never
Very good story. The intensity wasfast paced, the emotion was there. The dialogue was believable. You could have embellished the first part, the seperation part to make the scene where they do come together a little more intense. The length was a nice length, could have been a little longer, but a nice, read in one sitting length. I really look forward to your next chapter. I like them at hogwarts!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought I responded to thisearlier but, I guess not, ust have been the other one. Anyways, Thank you so much! This is my first fanfic... that has been excepted anyways. And it's my baby! Oh, and could you or sum1 else tell me what the abbreviations for the warnings mean?


You must login (register) to review.