Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises

Name: baby (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:28 · For: Never
your story is really good i like it keep it up is there a 2 chapter? because i can't wait

Author's Response: Yes, there is, it just keeps getting rejected. Even though I have a BETA. I hope it will be up before summer vacation but I honestly DK. Thanks.


Name: Ginny4Harry (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 7:24 · For: Never
Good Story, really sad and good. Even though it had sex (REALLY not nessacery) but, you didn't describe the sex. I am sure Harry will survive and come back to Ginny. Thanks for not spliting them up.


Name: boltish08 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 21:59 · For: Never
great chapter!!! hurry up with the chapter two!!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 15:22 · For: Never
Okay, so this cahpter was really good. I love how you handled the physical part of Harry and Ginny's relationship so well. I've never expierenced that sort of relationship, but being a teenage girl, I obviously have thought about that stuff before and I've obviously read that stuff before. And you did a great job dealing with such an emotional topic. I really appriciate the way you handled it. Great start! 10/10 adn you're so going into my favourites -Kate/ RupertsPheonix PS: I know how you feel about the mods and updating chapters--I'm currently waiting for my second chapter in my fic as well! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! Not only for your compliments but for your condolences as well! I'm just waiting to hear back from my BETA and then I change it and then I'll submit! So all is well!


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 9:37 · For: Never
I'm hooked! i can't wait for two!! I'm thirteen so that was a little graphic but it was great none the less! I just hope the next one isn't compleatly "that"-oriented! Just saying! MAKE THEM ACCEPT TWO NOW!!!! Bravo though! I put this one in my favorites, hope to hear more from you (Chapters and communication) It deserves all the ten stars I gave it :) Deffinatly :D Yours Sincerily, Elizabeth

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm thirteen too. I haven't experienced any of this first hand, but I read a lot, so, yeah. Thanks for being so nice and taking the time to actually read AND review my story.


Name: Manda (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 8:41 · For: Never
Can't wait for the next chapter u got me hooked!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 20:49 · For: Never
*girlygirl giggle* Awww!! That's sooo cute! I wuv good Harry/Ginners fics! Now...MAKE THEM ACCEPT CHAPTER TWO!!!!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 20:49 · For: Never
*girlygirl giggle* Awww!! That's sooo cute! I wuv good Harry/Ginners fics! Now...MAKE THEM ACCEPT CHAPTER TWO!!!!


Name: summer time girl (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 16:28 · For: Never
WOW . . . . . DOUBLE WOW I love your story a lot . . . . i cant wait to hear more


Name: ThE_GRiM (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:15 · For: Never
10/10 no questions asked. Brilliant story so far so plz keep updating...cause if u dont ill just have to keep badgering u ! =)

Author's Response: Thank ya! Chapter 2 is in the queue! Hehe, it rhymes! Thank you for reviewing, and thank you for being so kind and not giving my story the thrashing it probably deserves.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/15/06 11:22 · For: Never
I read your bio, and i know exactly what you mean!!! I had to update like 3 times once and it was sooo annoying. I don't have a beta either, sometimes theyre helpful, sometimes theyre just over-critical. Soz, i won't scream UPDATE next time, lol. ^^


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 9:55 · For: Never
Ooh i can't wait for chapter 2! This is in my favorites!!!!


Name: seeker77 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 16:29 · For: Never
Just added to my list cant wait for next updates!!!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:41 · For: Never
oh might i add that this is in my favorites!!

Author's Response: Sweet!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 18:41 · For: Never
please update soon!!! that was soooo good!!! cant wait!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been waiting for at least four days to hear some news on whether or not my second chappie has been excepted, and I'm as anxious as hell! Ok that's not a very good analogy, but you know what I mean!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 9:29 · For: Never
Soryy sorry!!! Yeah, i saw that it had been updated today, lol *slaps forehead in homer simpsonlike way* can't wait!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry, as of this morning I heard some very unfortunate news... I HAVE MORE EDITING TO DO!!!! GRRRR!!! DON'T BLAME ME!!! BLAME WHOEVER IS SO STRICT THAT THEY WON'T LET PEOPLE POST STORIES WITH RUN-ON SENTANCES!!!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 9:35 · For: Never
YOU have GOT to update soon!!! Sorry if that sounds forcing!!! Can't wait for chapter two!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes it does sound forcing but, I'll say it once, and I'll say it again... CHAPTER 2 IS IN QUEUE PEOPLE! i HAVE UPDATED! iT'S THE ADMIN OR THE MODS THAT ARE TAKING SO LONG! i'M JUST AS ANXIOUS AS YOU ARE!!!


Name: potterwidow (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 8:03 · For: Never
I think you might have to ask your mod about the abbreviaitons - they confuse me as well. I know there is a glossary in the help section, but I don't think that it has the abbreviations. The staffers need to fix that. Good luck writing your next installment. You did a really good job with this one and You should continue with it.

Author's Response: Thanks but, I don't have a mod, or a beta. The whole system confuses me and makes me a little paranoid. So I just edit, edit, edit, and yeah.


Name: muggle_princess (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 11:32 · For: Never
great chappy!!! me WANT a next one!!!!!!! lol

Author's Response: Well I want the next one too, but unfortunately it's still in queue... *pouts* anyways, thanks for your encouragement.


Name: fairiesandcream (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 2:51 · For: Never
Awesome chapter! Sex, very big step. I always knida thought that Harry and Ginny would wait till they got married but your way totally made sense. I cracked up a bit when Ginny said 'we smell like sex'. Can't wait for the next chapter. I'm going to add this to my favourites list right after I click submit. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I thought the 'we smell' thing might get a few laughs. And I'm glad it made sense, that's good to hear.


You must login (register) to review.