MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises

Name: eaglebird (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 13:10 · For: Never
Really good first chapter. You move fast. The horcruxe are out of the way, Harry and Ginny are back together, they hae both lost their irginity and next day the trio is leaing to fight Voldemort, perhaps the Final Battle. Is this going to be a short story?

Author's Response: Yes, probably. I think there are going to be four or five chapters. but I've been toying with the idea of a companion story. But IDK right now. Thanks for the review.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 14:17 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Graet chapter, but i'm a bit confused, wasnt that all in like a dream world? That was really well written, poor ginny and harry... i cant wait to read mrs weasleys reaction!

Author's Response: not all of it was in a dream world. and thanks for the review!

Name: hermionerox (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 3:34 · For: Never
I loved it. =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: piperweasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 1:17 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
This is a great story so far I love it please continue to write.

Author's Response: thank you! 3rd chapter is with the beta.

Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 15:29 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Wow, that was so intense. This is a great twist. But this is just her dream right? I would love for Ginny to get back at Tom Riddle for real. I hope you are able to get chapter three up soon. This is a very gripping story. I hope you are very pleased with yourself.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am pleased with myself, and my beta of course. Unfortunately she was only a chapter beta so I had to get a new one for chapter three, but my new one sounds promising! She's promised to be very harsh if she has to so it sounds good! And the chapter is withher at the moment! I really hope I get it up soon! YAY! thanks.

Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 21:36 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Wow, I had never read this story before but it's REALLY good. Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just sent the next chapter off to beta.

Name: bludgergirl08 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 16:57 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion

Author's Response: thank you very much. The third chapter is currently in the making and when I'm done it will be of to a beta!

Name: summer time girl (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 12:53 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
It's about time you update! Good chapter! Next time please don't take as long as to update. Because if you do a lot of people will go crazy.

Author's Response: *blushes and thanks*

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 13:07 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion

Author's Response: Hm, thanks, I think.

Name: Malindorie (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 1:10 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Wow! This was truly moving and excellent. I hope that Ginny's just dreaming and not seeing the future, I don't know if I could stand it if it all turns out that way. But I think she must be dreaming, because the child is still alive.

But now she doesn't want to wake up... I hope someone will get through to her before something awful happens! Please update soon, I don't think that I can wait another year!:) Really good story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really going to try and get it up before the one year mark but hey! look at how good this one turned out! But I really am going to trying and make it before another year passes.

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 18:31 · For: Never
Wow! Good story! Harry and Ginny seemed to make things happen a bit too fast, but I'm guessing they had quite a while of waiting! ;-P

Name: books 4 ever (Signed) · Date: 11/15/06 12:12 · For: Never
Interesting! I hope there's more to come! I really like it!

Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 19:05 · For: Never
It's so sweet. I love it.

Name: Sloan (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 3:20 · For: Never
good story

Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 18:22 · For: Never
plz write more i love it so so so so so much its sosososososososososo good no its sosososoososos GREAT!!!!!! write more plzplzplzplz -glamorgrl111

Name: baby (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 19:59 · For: Never
hey i like your story when are your going to update

Author's Response: as soon as my BETA gets the chapter back to me.

Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 5:41 · For: Never
Hey just wanted to say I love your story its soo sweet!!! I cantwait to read the next chapter!!!! If thers a problem with the Beta get another one if you can!!!!

Name: hp_roxs_my_socks (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:57 · For: Never
Ahhhhh I need to read more!! lol I love hp/gw fics! can't wait to read the next chapter! by the way your story is going in my favorites

Name: baby (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 19:03 · For: Never
why they didn't accept the next chapter?

Author's Response: Because of a bunch of grammical errors and such.

Name: baby (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 18:37 · For: Never
hellooooooooooo I like your story is really great I can't wait for the next chapter can you tell me when it comes out please!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure it's with the BETA.

You must login (register) to review.