MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Promises

Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 5:08 · For: And So it Begins
ooooooooooo fight fight fight!!! that last bit there was thrilling! Thanks for updating so fast, *cough* bribe...what? who said that?Luv!

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, I wasn't going to let it go another year.

Name: smilesallaround (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 23:21 · For: And So it Begins
OMG! this is brilliant! i want MORE if you want me to beta it my email is lisamyer2000@yahoo.com cheers!

Author's Response: O thank you but I already have a beta!

Name: wishingforthehallows (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 22:49 · For: And So it Begins
Oh my gosh UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: Right after finals I promise!

Name: mandiedoll (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 22:42 · For: And So it Begins
I really like your story, especially the way your plot is working with the switch between the two different POVs. I especially liked the bit about the ring "only being in the Quibbler." Just like normal tabloids -- every so often something is true.

Keep up the good work :-)

Author's Response: thank you, i try.

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:41 · For: And So it Begins
Geez way to leave us hangin! Great chapter by the way I was wondering what had become of the dream team! I really hope your planing on updating soon, because if you aren't, well it's just cruel! Not to mention Ginny what going to happen to her while this battel is progressing surly something!! And the baby was it born and if so where is it! please update

Author's Response: No the baby is not born yet. The next chapter should be up sometime next week or the week after. Thanks for the review.

Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:30 · For: And So it Begins
Great installment.

Author's Response: thank you very much

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:26 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Hmm. Very cool chapter. I didn't see the whole pregnacy thing coming until like a minute after reading the kill the three of you part. Props for that it's usally way obvious to me but great job. And the whole 'hopeful Beozor' part, even though it's a serious moment made me laugh. I don't know why it just sound so silly! And I love it! so what about Ginny did that all really happen because I really hope it didn't because that would be really sad. well NEXT CHAPTER! :D

Author's Response: just after finals! I (hope)/promise! And thanks for the review!

Name: allison10235 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:51 · For: And So it Begins
Wow.........this is really awesome.........Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, it'll be a week or two though. finals. argh.

Name: sideburnlover (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:45 · For: And So it Begins
Ah! Major cliffhanger!

Author's Response: I know I'm cruel aren't I?

Name: pheonix14 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:23 · For: And So it Begins
i really like it. i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! I can't wait until finals are over so I can work on the next chapter!

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:14 · For: And So it Begins

ugh how could you... evilness! you must belong to slytherin like me!

anyway, awesome! awesome awesome awesome! you are an amazing author! update soon before i die!


Author's Response: thank you. This makes me feel so much better after I just had a fight with my parents! Still mad at them but I'm better now! And thank you for the high compliment!

Name: Hermione529 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:10 · For: And So it Begins

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad I made you :)

Name: Lorien (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:29 · For: And So it Begins
Great chapter. Slow build to a good cliffie. Update soon...PLEASE

Author's Response: I'll try. I can't work on it until finals are over (friday, eleven am, I'll be typing away!)

Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:32 · For: And So it Begins
And so it begins... haha, that's the name of the chapter! I used it because it makes sense, and so did you! Great minds think alike. 9.99999/10

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I'm so happy this got approved! YAY!

Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:28 · For: And So it Begins
Gah. My god.

Harry, don't die. Ginners needs you to help her wake up. And have your child.


Author's Response: thank you! I "Ginners" ? lol. I love that.

Name: asifloveisit (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 21:37 · For: And So it Begins
ooh i love this story...go on get it administratedd...
good luck with the rest!:)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm eagerly waiting for the email.

Name: Sea_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 3:15 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
your fic is really good kep up the good work i can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: thankyou! And I just submitted the third chapter, hopefully the mods will approve it!

Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 13:42 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
Very good chapter, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you.

Name: hpfreaks69 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 20:22 · For: Never
It was really good! Can't wait 4 more!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm just waiting to hear back from my beta, if I don't hear back in a day or so I'm going to check to see what her turnaround time was and email her to see if she's died.

Name: eaglebird (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 14:20 · For: Nightmares Within Oblivion
This was one heck of a good chapter. So much has happened ..... and so much was unexpected. I expected the pregnancy, but the spider and the Voldemort curse is a very real and chilling twist. I hope Ginny keeps up with her fiery and strong defense against the Dark Lord. You left us in a bit of a cliffie. The baby has died in her dream, no? But is the baby still okay in Ginny's coma state? In Ginny's dream where she thinks Harry has died and she has killed Voldemort, presumably Voldemort can still come back in her dream if in real life he is still alive. Or does th edream coincide with real-life Harry defeating Voldemort?

Author's Response: Ginny's dream was seperate from real life, but she thinks it's real (don't tell her!) And I'm not sure about the final battle scene yet because I want Ginny to be there, but she's in a right state! So, I don't know.

Author's Response: and thanks for the review

You must login (register) to review.