Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 11:44 · For: Episode 3 The One
LOL, HILARIOUS! FREAKING HILARIOUS! I still love the idea of a soap opera version of Harry Potter. This chapter was excellent excellent excellent.


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 02/07/06 11:43 · For: Episode 3 The One
LOL, HILARIOUS! FREAKING HILARIOUS! I still love the idea of a soap opera version of Harry Potter. This chapter was excellent excellent excellent.


Name: Voldie (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 14:24 · For: Episode 2 Letters
LOL. verryy amusing. but dumbledore and mcgonagall...ew loll anyways keep up the good work! 10/10 update soon =]


Name: SiriuslyInLuvWithSirius (Signed) · Date: 02/03/06 3:48 · For: Episode 2 Letters
LOL!!!! Yes, this is very soap-opera-ish, but it is hilarious!!!! McGonagall+Dumbledore=Filch? Hilarious hilarious hilarious. I think dear old Voldie has gone a little off the edge with Luna, but Bellatrix's part is so funny! But I can change him! Yeah right. Anyways, this story is hilarious!!!! I can't wait for the next episode. *10*


Name: bkwrm0502 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 20:28 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
Oh, that was cute...can't wait to see another chapter. The thought of Dumbledore and McGonagall makes me somewhat ill though...ah well. It was amusing, definitely. Can't wait to read more!


Name: dragon_lover_1400 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 17:34 · For: Episode 2 Letters
Dumbledore/McGonagall. bad images bad images bad images *promply turn green* BUT FILCH! Extremly unexpectid. TOO SOAP OPERA-ISH *looks for trash can* 1000000/10

Author's Response: I'm sorry to have made you sick! I had absolutely no intentions of doing that. But, I take it you liked it anyway? I completely agree that the thought of Dumbledore/McGonagall is a bit... disturbing. But I cannot guarantee that there won't be more disturbing images to come!


Name: Loup_garou (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 7:34 · For: Episode 2 Letters
Ha! Disturbing yet amusing. Can we have more soap-style shocking revelations please?

Author's Response: There's more where that came from, I promise!


Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 23:11 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
well, in the 1st chap. i was shocked that old voldie was setting his eyes on luna lovegood, and he was sleeping around w/ bellatrix.and athat in the 2nd shap. pro. magonagall and the headmaster did a lil somrthin-somethin when she was only 19 and that flinch is magoagall' son.taht was a BIG shock to me.

Author's Response: In that case, be prepared for more BIG shocks...


Name: harry_potter_groupie (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 23:10 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
well, in the 1st chap. i was shocked that old voldie was setting his eyes on luna lovegood, and he was sleeping around w/ bellatrix.and athat in the 2nd shap. pro. magonagall and the headmaster did a lil somrthin-somethin when she was only 19 and that flinch is magoagall' son.taht was a


Name: mrscrystalblack248 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 16:26 · For: Episode 2 Letters
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: so glad to hear it :)


Name: patronus (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 18:03 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
funny i love it!!!!

Author's Response: Good! Writing humor is tough for me, but I guess it's working so far...


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 1:02 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
Hmm.... odd ships, though.

Author's Response: I agree! =)


Name: Splatteh (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 0:59 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
*gasps* That was.... very.... FUNNY!! I love the weirdness...

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: amazingpikachu (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 18:41 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
Voldemort in love with Luna...that's disturbing...but funny at the same time! It's so incredibly dramatic it's hilarious! I always laugh when I watch soaps and this is no different. I like it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this. It's harder than I realized to make it seem soap opera-ish. Perhaps it's because I never ever watch soaps.... Well anyway, let me know how I'm doing with later chapters.


Name: Mind_Over_Matter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 3:03 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
Aww =(... no one has reviewed... And that's a shame, because I think this story has real potential. I mean, obviously the different storylines haven't gotten off the ground much yet, but I can see the 'Soap Opera' idea, and I think it will be fun to play with. For a humour fic, you're doing well keeping the characters in character, although I admit that was probably... err, impossible to do perfectly with Voldemort. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am trying to keep the characters canon, but with some of my plot lines (ie - Voldemort and Luna) it will be tough. Please let me know if I deviate too much with any of my characters.


You must login (register) to review.