MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: VioletMarauder82 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/06 12:33 · For: Episode 2 – Letters
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Akward. Bye.

Name: VioletMarauder82 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/06 12:27 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
Good plot but I think that it would be more funny if Voldy's love interest was Ginny. Bye.

Name: mandrake (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 6:15 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
I am a newbie too, except I've never read fanfic before today. If it means anything, I've added your episode 1 to my favorites.

Name: Harry Lookalike (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:04 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
I just looked at all the other reviews.
Honestly, who the heck writes these reviews? Your writing is garbage!
-Harry Lookalike
(P. S. I haven't written a single story!!!)

Name: Harry Lookalike (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:01 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
Man! What kind of cruddy soap opera is this? You create more questions than you answer! You're driving me nuts! Reading this story is sending me into a nervous breakdown...5...4...3...2..67..45..234...56...45...2345.6678...uh..why was me counting?

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 11:21 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
man! this is getting better, and better! so suspensful! UPDATE!!!(please!)

Name: Infinity (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 15:50 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
Oh my, this gets better and better. 'I didn’t mean it like that! Well… actually I did, but….' ~ Oh 'Mione, what in the name of jumping pink sheep are we going to do with you? On the other hand, it's time you had some fun. Only Ron might get a little jealous once he finishes whatever he was doing during this chapter and finds out. 'Bellatrix appeared taken aback and suspicious of the sudden considerate note in Snape’s voice.' ~ Good thinking, Bella, consideration from Snape is never a good omen. Hmm, it's rather nice to see Volly so unwickedly joyful - the poor guy did have an unhappy childhood, after all.

Name: Infinity (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 15:27 · For: Episode 4 –The School Year Begins
This was great. 'It’s as if someone is just thinking up these new people each year – like characters in a story.' ~ Fabulous. And Luna's 'All I know, Hermione, is that I’ve worn an orchid in my hair everyday for the past five days and I haven’t encountered a single snigpot.' Hehe. Aww, poor Bella - oh, the pangs of dispriz'd love!

Name: born4purple (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 21:58 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
i read this a few days ago but i still keep rereading it it was totally awesome. i love real live soap opreas and this was fabulous. the thought of McGonagall and Dumbledore made me shudder though. *involuntary shudder* keep them coming. and alert me when episode 6 is up im at the edge of my seat with exitment

Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 11:21 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
This is absolutely hilarious! I love watching soap operas for their weird and completely impossible plots! I'm really excited to read more- excellent job and please keep writing!!!

Name: Dobby12345 (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 16:15 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
Good job! I really like this, and I'm glad that you update your fic so fast!

Name: ROMANTIC (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 7:14 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
this has to be the most original and probably funniest fics i have ever read and ive read alot so congrats and please keep the chapters comming cause youve got me hooked

Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 20:47 · For: Episode 5 - Cat Fight
“Right…. So we have had this conversation?” Harry asked skeptically. “No, no. We have,” Hermione responded. “We have?” “No. We haven’t.” “But you just said we’ve had it,” Harry protested. “Right. We have.” LMfrigginAO!!! ive sed it before & i'll say it again, pure gold :) 10/10

Name: Dobby12345 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 8:25 · For: Episode 4 –The School Year Begins
This is amazing! As the Wizarding World Turns is my favorite story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update as soom as possible!!! You are awesome!

Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 03/01/06 23:18 · For: Episode 4 –The School Year Begins
YAY!!!! first review!!!! ummmmm.... from now on i will forever carry on me an orchid to ward off blood-sucking snig-pots. thank you for the tip:) they have been plagueing me for months.... no really, this stuff is pure genius, its such a good idea to make it like a soap opera :) 10/10

Name: Infinity (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 17:53 · For: Episode 3 – The One
Poor Snape. He really didn't see that one coming. :P Great idea & story!

Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 10:02 · For: Episode 3 – The One
OMG, Dumbledore.... McGonagal... FILCH!!?!!?!!?!!?!! LMAO!!! Definate 10/10. This is just, too, too, HA HAHA HA.

Name: ginnybaby (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 19:41 · For: Episode 1 - It was Love at First Sight
awesomeness. keep it upp.

Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 19:46 · For: Episode 2 – Letters
mcgonnagal/dumbledore might be ok if he wasnt seventy years older than she is--when she was nineteen she was having sex with a ninety year old, sorry but thats just odd. lol. but bellatrix' thing is funny, like theyre talking about some random harrassing man, not an evil man. keep up the good work!

Name: murgatroid (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 19:37 · For: Episode 3 – The One
aaaahhh!!! this is the funyest thing i have read, i LOVE it. keep the episode comin!! 1000000/10

You must login (register) to review.