Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WizardsKid (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 19:52 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I loved it! You are an awesome author and I can't wait till you're finished with the sequel.....The romantic part played a key role in this story and I hope that the Hermione/Ron thing will work it's way into BK7! Best wishes and happy writing!


Name: x_GryffinGal_x (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 22:07 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
It was great. But it would have been better if it was longer.


Name: mini emma (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 22:44 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: gryffindorgurl22 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 12:40 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i would love a sequel 4 harry n ginny!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:32 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
soo cute!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:31 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
soo cute!!!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 8:49 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Wow! I can so see that happening! I will be so upset if they dont end up together in the last book. I guess I'll always have fan fic if something bad happens to them. Diffenitly write a sequel if you haven't already.
Great Fic!
LW


Name: niki chang (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:21 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
this story roxed out loud! of the romatic fics i have read so far,i like this one the best!


Name: Ginny_Potter66 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 8:43 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i really like it!!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 20:22 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Okay, but almost too fluffy. on its way! keep on writing (and check me out regulary, i have a story that should come in soon and it will be awesome!).


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 7:27 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Ooh, you should totally do a sequel! That'd be really great--hopefully as good as this one is!! =) --RP

Author's Response: the sequel is up sweetie thanks for the review


Name: Noturaveragemuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 0:38 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
wow that was so good!!! it was a bit doleful but awesome all the same. i loved it. especially at the end. good closure to a great story.

kudos.

-kellie


Name: Noturaveragemuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 0:37 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
wow that was so good!!! it was a bit doleful but awesome all the same. i loved it. especially at the end. good closure to a great story.

kudos.

-kellie


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 17:41 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
MOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMOREMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Okay, i'm finished now! Did you get what i'm trying to say?


Name: drcjsnider (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 20:32 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I really enjoyed the beginning... but i felt the other part moved a little to fast. I'm not sure it would be so easy for them. Grade: B-


Name: phoenix_tears13 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 16:37 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i love it!! it's wonderful.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 0:00 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I dunno why but this reminds me of a soap opra. A good soap opra. Great job on this fic!


Name: Dr Pepper (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:07 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
oops i meant done instead of dont hha my bad


Name: Dr Pepper (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:06 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
ooh definately a sequel actually as i see you have already dont that write a sequel to that one now :) good job on this one i hope i will be reading more from you!

Author's Response: the sequel is up already sweetie and thanks for the great review. The title of the sequel is 5 am revelations


Name: butter_mellow (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 9:37 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
yeah a sequel.... I like the story...really...


You must login (register) to review.