MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: popcorn (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 6:17 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
hiya hiya hiya!!!! it's really awesome... while i was reading the last paragraph i was like "oh my gosh she must do a sequel (well inlcuded ginny and harry)!". and since you'd like to ask us if it's okay if you'll do a sequel....i really approve of it!...oh my gosh...one of the nicest story i've ever read...simple though but you captivated me.... TWO THUMBS UP!

Name: harry_potter_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 21:24 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
totally freakin awesome. I love ron/Hermione fan fics but this one takes the cake.100000000 is your rating

Name: bigdreamer22 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 11:41 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Awesome!! Your writing is fantastic! To bad that is is only a one shot... please do the Harry and Giiny one. Again this was very well written, keep up the great work

Name: hermione_g_nerd (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 22:49 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
awesome, awesome, and more awesome...wow..that was VERY realistic...exactly as i would imagine jk writing it..u really have a gift...i can't wait to read your sequel!!!!!!!

Name: Holly_LB (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 21:21 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
omg that was soooo good. SEQUEL!!! PLZ DO IT!!!

Name: bttrfly8i8 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 18:53 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
This was great. I love one shots and this was the sweetest one yet. I'd love to see a sequal.

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 14:17 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Brilliant. Inspired. Fantastic. SEQUEL!!!SEQUEL!!!SEQUEL!!!

Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 19:35 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
aww that was soooo good!! yes i would definetly like it if you were to write a harry ginny fan fic!!! this story was so sweet!! i love it!!! it is going in my favorites!! yay! 10/10

Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 18:08 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
that was soooooooooo sweet! i think you should definitly write a sequel! and, i love that side of ron- he's brave, and he just does it without over thinking it

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 16:32 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
bravo! very sweet story. I loved it. :-)

Name: BerthaJorkins (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 16:14 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Great job! Your writing style is fabulous and I really hope that you write a sequel, as I am a huge H/G shipper! Keep up the good work!

Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 8:31 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
great job!! i think it portrayed wonderfully the feeling sof ron and hermione, and the harry part at the end was a good entrance to a sequel...*wink, wink**nudge, nudge* lol, anyway, great writing, i can't wait to read some of your other stories! (hp, that is--i'm not much into buffy the vampire myself, but that could be because i've never seen a single episode...)

Name: bratface0201 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 15:10 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Great story! Ron and Hermione seem very mature about it. You did a good job and I look forward to reading the sequel.

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 16:23 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Write the sequel because this is really good! You had me captured after the first word! Really, really well done. =) 10/10

Name: Hermione Weasley_Ginny Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 7:27 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I loved that! You're a great writer. 10/10. I have question... where are you going to post the sequel? Ron/Hermione, Harry/Ginny, or Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny?

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!! I'm gonna make this story Harry/Ginny, maybe a little of them all together at the end? Or possiably another story dealing with the war against voldemort? I have no clue really!! It all depends on how well the story is recieved and how much time I have to write!! LOL!!

Name: Hermytwin027 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 11:26 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I really liked it - very emotionally mature Hermione and Ron! it's like the war has made them grow up a bit. A sequel would be great...get writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm currently writing the sequrl now look for it in a week or so!

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 14:34 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Ya know, I really enjoyed that, and it's going in my favourites. I really likeed that, it was so well written. That was honestoly your first HP fic? Since you're a really good author, would you mind evaluatiing my stories? Thanks!

Author's Response: Of course I'll look at your stories!!! Thanks so so much for liking it!! I was afraid it sucked!! Checkmated.com rejected it three times and said it wasn't up to thier standards even though it had been betaed and tweaked several times!!

You must login (register) to review.