Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iluvharryandron (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 11:24 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
aww that was one of the cutest things i have ever read... i loved the wiew sooooo much!!! great job writing it and i will DEFINATELY be reading the sequel

Author's Response: the sequel is now up and thanks so much for the review!! *hug*


Name: lupins_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 4:01 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
wow, your story is great. Definatley do a sequal!

Author's Response: the sequel is now up thanks for the review!!


Name: lupins_4eva (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 3:58 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
wow, your story is great. Definatley do a sequal!


Name: hpfan45312 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 9:14 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I really liked your story! They way you got Ron and Hermione together is perfect; too bad it can't be that easy in the real book!


Name: Gardenpara (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 11:44 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I thought your story was great. For a first HP Fan Fiction writer, your really good at this kind of stuff. I would realy like to read the sequil your thinking of.

Author's Response: it is up and thanks soo much for that lovley comment!! I've been writting buffy the vampire slayerfic for a few years now.


Name: confidentialroze (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:36 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
NICE!!!


Name: blacky_green (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:17 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
it's really good. Very touching and all. you go gurl!


Name: Magsthewriter (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 16:24 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i love it you should add the ginny part and maybe another ron and hermione, say what happens to them you know?

it was great ~magsthewriter


Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 15:23 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Very good story... I loved it! Good job and I think it was very well written. Keep up the good work!~HStarRunner23


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 9:03 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
yea itd be nice to have a sequel...actually the whole story if u have the creativity....its amazing esppecially when you read it while listening to a rmantic song. I absolutely loved it i really did. Please keep it going!!


Name: mudblood48 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 7:54 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i would like a ginny/harry sequal

ps. this story was fun but fluffy


Name: Eluradanna (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 12:27 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I really liked this story I can't wait to read the next one!


Name: sonya19 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 16:18 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Very nice for a first. I'm looking forward to the sequal!


Name: Hermione529 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 14:48 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
That was really awesoume. When i got to the end I was all"Awww,It's over!!"


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 19:45 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
That was your first fanfic?! My first fic makes me want to rip my hair out... Wow. I love it and hope you write that sequal soon! 10 out of 10


Name: juniorauthor (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 16:24 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
This was lovely, and uniquely written in present tense. Very sentimental, and the imagery was good! I agree, a sequel would very much be enjoyed! Or even, a continuation of this very fic!


Name: Cho_c10 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 23:03 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Ohh..!! i loved it, pretty smart idea.. :) congratss! pleasee would you read my first fic? it's a one shot r/hr.. :P "in his bed" (that's the title) enjoyy!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/16/06 15:53 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I Love this! It's so good for your first fic.


Name: Lady_of_light9 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 17:05 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I loved your fic! iT was really well written and I couldn't take my eyes off it until I was finished! Great job, hope there'll be a sequel


Name: FanficWriterNikki (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 13:53 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I enjoyed your story, especially how you wrote it in present-tense. Most stories are written in past-tense so it was a nice change. There some grammar and spelling errors. For example, "He stands behind her a second before pulling up the chair beside her." should be "He stands behind her for a second before pulling up a chair beside her." Overall, you wrote this story very well. Good job with it. I agree with many other readers in saying a sequel would be enjoyed.


You must login (register) to review.