Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 21:10 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
How you've done?, wonderfully. It doesn't seem like the characters were changed in any way to make room for your story, it feels like a mising chapter of the Deathly Hallows.

Good Job.


Name: ronaldweasley (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 21:38 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Aww, it's sweet :)
The only thing that is a little bothering is the way you mix up the tenses - present, past, and future. It makes reading a lot easier if you only stick to one.


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 23:14 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
If you get a chance please take a look at Harry Potter and the Fight for Ginny, the story I am working on.


Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 22:58 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Very interesting writing style, perhaps a bit hard to follow changes at times, but that also could be that I really should be sleeping not reading.

I did like the story, and I intend to read you next story. I would say as this is a one shot, it was a little short.

Thanks for the fun read.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:56 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I adored this one, relax. And I'd love the next one...which I'm about to go off and read. 5. AM Revelations, I don't want to even know why they're together at 5!


Name: witch6 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 15:35 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
I quite liked your story. I especially liked the title. It was appropriate, interesting and catches one’s eye. An appealing title makes a lot of difference to the story.

You started with the story well. The communication between Ron and Hermione was done very well. They seemed to be totally in character and in control of their emotions as they generally are in front of each other. I liked how they finally end up kissing each other with Ron explaining to Hermione how he adores her. It was really sweet and adoring. But I think Hermione seemed to be out of character in the scene after the kiss where Harry catches them and Ron says that he hasn’t packed. Hermione seemed very odd giggling like that. I know she just had her first kiss with her crush from forever, but I still think Hermione would be more mature about it.

It was very witty how you left an open ending for a sequel. I really liked Harry’s monologue in the end and can’t wait to read it. All in all, it is a good and interesting story and I am going to read the sequel ASAP!

:)


Name: love me 22 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 15:33 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
yes


Name: Pottersjoy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/08 15:05 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Wow that was GREAT!!! I loved it, and i really hope that you do do a sequel because i want to know whats up with our main man!!! That was sssoooo sweet!!!! ;)


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 05/02/08 19:28 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
hmmm... that was well written! i'm just not so sure about the are we together now? yes we are part... it seemed slightly out of character - but keep writing! i'm going to read the sequel!


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 9:02 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Really nice


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 12:00 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
this was awesome! i cant wait to see the h/g one! keep up the great work!


Name: Rose_Dawson_516 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:11 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
This story was really good, except for some grammatical errors (sorry, I'm a grammar geek). The way the characters act is very realistic.


Name: Rose_Dawson_516 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:10 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
This story was really good, except for some grammatical errors (sorry, I'm a grammar geek). The way the characters act is very realistic.


Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 19:09 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
Very cute!!!


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 15:24 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
That was a nice moment between the two. :)


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 14:55 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
beautiful... please forgive me if i have already reviewed but im re-reading all my faves


Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 23:46 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
please add a seque; this as great

Author's Response: The sequel is up under the name 5 am revelations Thanks so much for reviewing


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 17:01 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i love it... now its going onto my faves.. keep up the good work.. im a fan


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 17:00 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
i love it... now its going onto my faves.. keep up the good work.. im a fan


Name: nerzhulghosh (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 6:42 · For: 3 A. M. Confessions
You have done good, very good.
While reading the story, i thought that you wanted it to be THE real DH, well it would have been nice though.
Do send me the next parts!


You must login (register) to review.