Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Where I Wanna Be

Name: Yellow Bird (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 17:47 · For: Where I Wanna Be
That was completely brilliant, seriously the best fan fiction I've read on this site. =)
You took us right inside Ginny's head, and everything was so believable, she stayed true to her character. I loved that.
You really have talent for this kind of writing.


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 13:14 · For: Where I Wanna Be
great job i loved it :)


Name: Jette_39 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 16:55 · For: Where I Wanna Be
Ohh, very nice story, I absolutely loved it.


Name: phoe_gurl (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 9:01 · For: Where I Wanna Be
amazing in every sense of the word. i sent another review but my computer messed up so i dont know whether it sent. well, this was fantastic anyway. well done.


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 15:34 · For: Where I Wanna Be
Wel,l I have read a good number of Harry/Ginny ship stories, but I have to say that this is by far the best that I have ever read. As soon as I finished the second paragraph I knew that I had never read a Fic quite like this. The best part is that it doesn't read like a short story, but like a novel. The amount of detail and imagination made me feel that I just sat and read a 600 page book all at once. The emotion, the desperation, the desire that Ginny feels is as real as can be explained with words. It was as if I was inside her thoughts - living the situations through her eyes. I hope this is not the only story you will write...Your style deserves more chance to be seen!!! Masterfully well done!!!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 15:34 · For: Where I Wanna Be
Wel,l I have read a good number of Harry/Ginny ship stories, but I have to say that this is by far the best that I have ever read. As soon as I finished the second paragraph I knew that I had never read a Fic quite like this. The best part is that it doesn't read like a short story, but like a novel. The amount of detail and imagination made me feel that I just sat and read a 600 page book all at once. The emotion, the desperation, the desire that Ginny feels is as real as can be explained with words. It was as if I was inside her thoughts - living the situations through her eyes. I hope this is not the only story you will write...Your style deserves more chance to be seen!!! Masterfully well done!!!


Name: Kethji (Signed) · Date: 02/14/06 15:49 · For: Where I Wanna Be
That was a great piece. I could feel Ginny's emotions! Well done!


Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 23:49 · For: Where I Wanna Be
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh this story is GORGEOUS! So much good writing and a really great exploration of Ginny's thoughts. I love it, and it's added to my favorites. = )


Name: LittleTom45 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 22:50 · For: Where I Wanna Be
That was so lovely.


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 20:55 · For: Where I Wanna Be
I absolutely loved it! The point at the end where they both just say they love each other was brilliant and romantic! I hope everything works out for them in the seventh book!


Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 3:59 · For: Where I Wanna Be
OMG, OMG, OMG, that was so sweet!, and soooo heart qrenching, I hope this is what happens in the final Harry Potter, I couldn't stand Harry and Ginny not being together forever, thanx for this one, it's the first Harry/Ginny one I've read and really enjoyed, keep up the good writing


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 21:18 · For: Where I Wanna Be
That was a great one shot from Ginny's POV. Her little speech was absolutley perfect, and the writing was so good that I knew what Harry was feeling too. Great job! 10/10


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 21:13 · For: Where I Wanna Be
Yeah! WOW! You did an awesome job!!! You made me cry and smile. Good Job!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 16:03 · For: Where I Wanna Be
wow, this was excellent. I love Ginny's speach at the end. I think you did an awesome job of writing how Ginny felt about the whole situation to. Awesome job!!


You must login (register) to review.