MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars May Collide

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 12:48 · For: The Second Chapter
Great story! I like how you don't follow the same cliche plot-line that everyone else does where James is completely obsessed with Lily. Great job and I hope you submit chapter three soon. 10/10

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 02/01/06 6:04 · For: The Second Chapter
again, write more before we all die of no-update fever....very demanding, aren't i? :) that was really,really, REALLY good! :):):)

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 8:20 · For: The Second Chapter
wow, that was good...very intense. nothing i can change on it this time. uhhhh, the fight was great, but why did sirius tell lily the truth truth...i was kinda confused on that part. anyway, update soon! por favor

Name: fire_temper (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 6:11 · For: The First Chapter
i only have one thing tp say: WRITE MORE!!!!!!! ALL YOU PEOPLE ARE KAKING ME DIE FROM NO-UPDATE FEVER!!!!!!! you're not as bad, but that doesn't mean you should wait.

Author's Response: Chapter two is in queue. Believe me, I'm trying here! I am writing a lot, practically every day, I just need the moderators to accept my drafts! Thank you for reviewing, fire_temper! -eightysbangs

Name: Luna_Fish (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 22:57 · For: The First Chapter
I really really like this story, I will add it to my Favorites. You did an excellent job encorperating (sp?) real problems into the romance part, so that it wasn't meaningless fluff. So great Job and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the add to your Favorites. I appreciate your acknowledgment of the combination of fluff and reality. Thanks again!!

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 19:18 · For: The First Chapter
much better i love sirius's humor!!!! woo woooo!!! anyway, can't wait for the update!

Name: ThePhoenixLament (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 21:17 · For: The First Chapter
I found you!! Your story is amazing! Seriously, nothing but fabulous! Keep it up, I'm so excited for this!

Author's Response: ThePheonixLament: You found me! I appreciate your review. Thank you so much for the complement! -eightysbangs

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 18:28 · For: The First Chapter
woo woo!! i am your first review ever!!!! anyway, constructive criticism time, i am confused, why would they not know who snape is???? anyway, i love the attitude james and lily have towards eachother...it is quite funny. james is amazing, as always.....ha ha ha. and uhhhh, update soon mi amiga! oh yeah, i like the story, you are off to a good start.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, first reviewer ever! I am trying to update. I hope it will be up very soon. Thank you for the addition to your favorites page. -eightysbangs

You must login (register) to review.