Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GeminiGirl18 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/15 14:08 · For: Fight or Flight
I love it! Waiting as patiently as I can for the next chapters!


Name: star2brite5 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 21:12 · For: Fight or Flight
Very good.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story so far.


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 12:01 · For: Fight or Flight
Eh; dialogue (as a part of interactions among the characters) can be good, too. :-)

Regulus's appearance appears to have been remarkably fortuitous, there.

And it appears that providing answers that merit further consideration may be a Dumbledore family trait. :-}

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes, I do enjoy writing dialogue, but since the last few chapters had been dialogue heavy, I was really looking to put some more direct action into this chapter. I hope you like Regulus' character, since he's someone I'm having to almost re-imagine. Aberforth was fun to write too, and yes it would appear that the Dumbledore's tend to give infuriating vague answers. Thanks for the encouragement, and I hope you like the rest of the story as well.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 14:28 · For: Fight or Flight
wow! really good fight scene. poor harry, all he wants is a moment of peace and he gets injured! i'm really glad you updated, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I was hoping that the action wasn't too over the top and I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 10/20/08 20:25 · For: Quidditch Pains
I think you captured Harry's mood rather well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement. I am trying to keep as close to what Harry might think and feel based on canon evidence and its a pleasure to know that you feel that this come close. Thanks again.


Name: star2brite5 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 20:02 · For: Quidditch Pains
Hello I am so glad you deceided to
finish this story. You are doing a
really good job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the encouragement. I'm glad you like the story so far. Hope you enjoy Chapter 12 and the remaining chapters as well.


Name: star2brite5 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 20:01 · For: Quidditch Pains
Hello I am so glad you deceided to
finish this story. You are doing a
really good job.


Name: whydoesithavetoend (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 17:49 · For: Quidditch Pains
Well worth the wait, just hope to not wait that long again. Great story. Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry you've had to wait so long for chapter 12. I will honestly try to get the next one up faster.


Name: Ajsan Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 0:40 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
Please finish your story. You're a good author.


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 0:01 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
I've really become quite enchanted by your 7th book. Hope it continues


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 0:01 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
I've really become quite enchanted by your 7th book. Hope it continues


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 23:23 · For: Wedding Bells
What just happened?


Name: kirtiki (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 1:31 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
Come on please finish this off. Dont abbandon it just cause the 7th book has been released, this is almost as good as the book.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:29 · For: R.A.B
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Yerdif Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 15:39 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
Hey, Scarhead! I'm new around here. Anyway, great story. Just wondering when you're going to update. I really want to know what's coming next. Anyway, keep up the good work. Bye!


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 22:06 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
Looks as if Regulus has recived a reminder of how teenage boys tend to eat. :-)

Heh -- for someone who always loses to Ron at chess, Harry certainly seems to be putting his pieces in position. :-}

Hagrid's all right. :-)

Author's Response: I think Harry's realised that he needs to start thinking ahead if he needs to be prepared. Hagrid was a lot of fun to write about. Glad you liked it.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 19:41 · For: The Mind of Harry Potter
hermione really needs to get over her guilt! she's going to go mad! it looks like harry is fairing pretty well though. really good and update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story so far and I shall update soon.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 17:25 · For: R.A.B
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Wolfs_Scream (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 9:13 · For: Explanations at the dead of night
Very good backstory for Regulus.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had to make sure that since we had heard of Regulus yet didn't know his story at all, the backstory was strong. Glad you liked it.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 20:25 · For: Explanations at the dead of night
awesome job so far! loving your story line. i also like how you're portraying regalus. it can't be easy having to write someone who isnt in the canon! update soon!

Author's Response: It is difficult writing about a character about whom we don't know much from canon. But it's also very interesting to do so. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far and hope you like the rest of the story as well.


You must login (register) to review.