MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 18:31 · For: Fight and Rescue
hurray it's caught up! again awesome chapter and i know you're busy but update soon! i'm really happy to see this story going again :]]]

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 14:42 · For: Capture
Thank you so very much for updating! Brilliant chapter, you can't resist leaving us hanging, can you? :D, once again, love the story, I'm looking forward to new chapters in the future...well done

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I do like cliffhangers. :-P And thanks!

Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 6:03 · For: Capture
Whoa, that snitch was a portkey?! So that's why there was a calculating look on Draco's face. Oooh, cant wait to hear the next!

Author's Response: I just uploaded the next chapter, so hopefully you'll see it in a couple of days! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 5:15 · For: Capture
when i saw this story updated, my jaw dropped! i was sooo surprised! and such a good surprise!! but now you HAVE to update REALLY soon because that is one heck of a cliffy!!!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! :-P But I just uploaded the next chapter, so you should see it in a couple of days. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 11:24 · For: Voldemort Attacks
I'm captivated by this story.

Judging by some of your other fics, you certainly like inflicting pain on Harry, don't you? *chuckles darkly* me too...

No, but seriously, it's great, I know you're probably tired of hearing this, but PLEASE update soon! X

Author's Response: lol yeah, I'm afraid I do like inflicting pain on Harry, I love the resulting angst. :-P I'm going to try and work on the final chapter tonight - so hopefully you'll be seeing it soon!

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 17:02 · For: Christmas
Please hurry! This is one of my fav. fan fic's but there's never any updates! Hurry, please.

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 14:48 · For: Christmas
Please Hurry!!!!

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:54 · For: Christmas
Please Hurry with the next chapter!!!!!!

Name: dumbledorerocks (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 9:36 · For: Christmas
very nice chapter. can't wait for the next one. meanwhile, you can read "harry potter and the legacy of the founders". its under alternate universe section, by voldemortspatronus. damn nice story

Name: pureblood_4489 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 8:30 · For: Christmas
on to chapter 9 please.

Name: SortingHat47 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 17:43 · For: Christmas
Excellent story so far!! Can't wait for more.

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 21:49 · For: Christmas
Please hurry with the next chapter!!!! I LOVE this story!! It's the best Fan fic i've ever read!! Please hurry!!1

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 10:25 · For: Christmas
omg. ANOTHER update!!! i'm soooo happy! great chapter, very cheery then very dark! i like! lol. update soon!

Name: xxdarkangelxx (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 6:57 · For: Christmas
cool.. whens the next chapter

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 10:54 · For: Chapter Seven
finally!!!! i'm sooo glad you're continuing this story! it's one of my favs!! great chapter and update soon!!! :]]

Author's Response: Thanks! I just submitted chapter eight, so hopefully you'll see it soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 22:56 · For: Chapter Seven
I Love this Story!!! It is definatley my favorite Fan fic ever!! Well done

Name: pureblood_4489 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 4:46 · For: Chapter Seven
All the chapters were great!

Name: Tianarose (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 18:15 · For: Chapter Seven
Yea!!! chapter 7 is finally up keep writing!! im hooked on this story!!

Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 16:53 · For: Chapter Seven
Update soon please. Story is going very well so far.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 10:53 · For: Chapter Seven
i think that this story had a really good start, but i don't feel that it's getting anywhere. i feel like it's dumbledore and snape who are the main characters, because they have the problems and are making the decisions, and it feels like harry is more like a puppet. that's just the feeling i'm getting from the last few chapters. i thought the first ones were excellent

You must login (register) to review.