Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: AParselmouthsPatronous (Signed) · Date: 10/02/11 14:46 · For: Chapter 11
Brilliant Story! loved the torture (sorry, i am a sadist lol! :D)


Name: lunaandneville (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 11:15 · For: Chapter 11
Wow I love this rendition of the 6th book!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 15:14 · For: Chapter 11
Wow, you finally finished this story! I just remembered reading this about a year ago, and I must admit I gave up on you...sorries 'bout that. Nevertheless, I'm glad I had the sudden return of memory and checked this out, it's a good ending. All round great fic, happy to read it =D


Name: dani123 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 16:45 · For: Voldemort Attacks
Holy wizards! This is one of my favorite fan fictions now. I loved it! :D

Author's Response: Why thank you!


Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 12:54 · For: Chapter 11
Just wanted to let you know that I just discovered your story today and thought it was great! Sorry to hear that there's no sequal, but I'll keep an eye out for any other stories by you!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 23:14 · For: Getting Informed
That was interesting... Kind of a 'slow' chapter, not much going on, except Harry's venture into the Penseive, to attend the Order meeting. All seemed concerned for Harry's safety.
Great story


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 23:02 · For: Changes
Well, that did'nt go over too well....Like any patient just coming out of the hospital, Harry should have had some rest, before attempting the lessons with Snape, but I guess Snape wanted to test Harry's mettle, in spite of his weakened state. Just like Snape to be a sadistic old bat!


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 22:49 · For: What Now?
Gee, I could sure use some of that potion that Harry's taking, lol
Great story and I'm glad Harry's doing okay. Now they have to find out what triggered that seizure.


Name: moonstargazer (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 22:35 · For: Voldemort Attacks
I'm just beginning to read this story. I must have missed it each time it was updated.
It sure looks like an interesting and exciting tale. I never knew that Harry's scar could break open and bleed. Must have been extreme pressure, from whatever Voldemort was doing at the time. Sounds like it was some kind of spell. It sounds like a seizure to me.
Hopefully, they find out what caused it to happen.


Name: Ravenclaw Goddess (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 22:31 · For: Chapter 11
Seriously, i loved this story. It was the very first story i read on MNFF, and its always been one of my favorites. Good job, i really really did love it.
-the Raven

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! :) I'm sorry updates were so far apart. :( But I'm glad you stayed with me!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 22:27 · For: Chapter 11
awesome story! i was sooo excited to see an update! great job...sequel?? :]]

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm sorry it took so long. Unfortunately, I will most likely not write a sequel. I won't rule it out, but as canon is now complete I want explore other areas of this wonderful world.


Name: foosel1997 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 17:54 · For: Fight and Rescue
I hope you can update it soon~
I like this story^^


Name: NevillesSoulmate (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 12:49 · For: Fight and Rescue
Oh, please continue soon! This was so great! And you left us with quite a cliffhanger. ; )

Author's Response: I know! I'll try to finish asap, but currently my professors seem to be secretly conspiring to murder me by means of music theory, piano, and the reading of many books for English and history. :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 21:22 · For: Fight and Rescue
OOH! Intense, man! I'd been waiting for an update for, like, forever!

Th-ank you!

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you're still with me! I'm hoping to get the final chapter out soon, but I've been hoping that since August, so keep your fingers crossed. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: jkrofanatic14 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 19:16 · For: Fight and Rescue
I love it! Please update as soon as possible! This is absolutely fantastic! I need to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!


Name: hope47 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 11:38 · For: Getting Informed
krum is bulgarian


Name: hobesan (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 11:53 · For: Fight and Rescue
I also read the other reviews. I too like all the angst of inflicting all this pain on Harry. And Snape having to deal with it. I hope Snapes not dead.

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hobesan (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 8:16 · For: Fight and Rescue
I can't wait for more. hope you update
again soon.

Author's Response: I'll try to! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:41 · For: Fight and Rescue
Phew, I thought it really was Dumbledore! You had me all panicky there! Poor Harry if Dumbledore would be gone. Now who could have saved Harry from being possessed again? Hope you update soon! Things are getting better here! lol (Well, not better as in happy ever after, but the story is,haha)

Author's Response: lol I'll try to update ASAP, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 20:22 · For: Fight and Rescue
Awesomeness, I just read from chapter 3 up until the recent chapters, it was worth it. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.