Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Only In My Dreams

Name: Prewettsagain (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 20:02 · For: The Plan
Great chapter, this is a really great story overall, I dunno why it doesnt have about a million reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I write for fun and don't really care whether I have millions of reviews, but having some reviews from you guys makes it all better!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 15:46 · For: The Plan
Yes, there will be some trouble.

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I'll be trying to.


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 1:40 · For: Hogsmeade
Poor Ron and Hermione! =( I've never read a fanfiction where Hermione is falling behind in her work, and I like how she is in this story! That probably sounds mean, but it really shows that Ron is getting to her! It's brilliant! I can't wait to read what Lavender is up to =D

Author's Response: I like to picture Hermione as a "normal" girl. She's not perfect.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 15:59 · For: Hogsmeade
That's one devious girl! I don't like her very much.
Update soon, please!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 18:30 · For: Hogsmeade
Oooh I hate that girl! That stupid Lavendar Brown! Urgh, Ron better not fall for any of her tricks! And Harry should tell Ron what he is thinking that Lavendar is doing.

Author's Response: Me too!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 15:51 · For: Dear Viktor
Guys! They never stop to find out, do they?

Nice chapter!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 19:09 · For: Dear Viktor
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pllease post next chapter!!!!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 15:09 · For: Diagon Alley
Ooh yay this is getting very intresting


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 16:34 · For: Partners
Such a pair!

Update soon, please!


Name: griffindor_lioness (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 3:58 · For: Realization
j k should of put a small skit like this in her book about ron and hermione :( it would of gone so well

not Romildia Vane.... trying it with harry :(



Author's Response: But i loved it when Ron was nearly dying! lol. I'm strange. Thanks for your comment.


Name: griffindor_lioness (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 3:51 · For: Diagon Alley
haha, its cute and sweet just the way i like it.

i enjoy how u switch the perspective to different characters

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted to get views from other characters, unlike the books.


Name: hermylovesron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 14:18 · For: Failure
is there gonna be more?

Author's Response: There definitely will be.


Name: leileihp (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 15:13 · For: Diagon Alley
I like the 'End of the World' line...i couldn't help but laugh.

Author's Response: Hmmm..... Would you laugh if that really happened? *wink*


Name: hermioneluvsronald (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 9:04 · For: Failure
I love this story! I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

Author's Response: It's coming. I'm hoping to write lots this summer. It's about 3/4 done! :)


Name: Quidditchfan07 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:11 · For: Failure
I've "fallen in love" with this fan fic since the first chapter! It's definitely something that would happen in the quartet. It reminds me of some problems I've had with relationships. Great Fan Fic! Please post soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying to make it as real and believable as possible. I'm glad you are able to relate to my story, well. I was afraid that it would be all cheesy.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 17:51 · For: Failure
And that's the smartest witch of her age!

Author's Response: Surprise!


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 23:45 · For: Diagon Alley
fun fun fun.update soon.

Author's Response: This comment was posted almost a year ago and I've finally got to answering it. I updated.


Name: twirlergirl583 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 19:37 · For: Diagon Alley
this is a very fun story. I can't wait to see where you take this story. I will follow it all the way! Very enjoyable.


Name: Ice Cream Eater (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 18:21 · For: Diagon Alley
Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's my first fic and I hope it's good.


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 21:44 · For: Diagon Alley
End of the world? line??? he he Ron's got it bad!!! Hope Harry can straighten him out soon or he's going to blow a gasket! Can't wait to see where you take this story.


You must login (register) to review.