Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Only In My Dreams

Name: Claraowl (Signed) · Date: 09/19/11 14:25 · For: Resolution
I enjoyed the R/Hr parts and I always imagined Hermione writng Krum a lettrr like that, asking for advice. This was a great story, and I wish you luck! (By the way, I just submitted my first fic. Promise you'll read it if it is approved? "Fur, Rats, and Chocolate Ribbits" Please? I could use advice if it's ever acepted!)


Name: jtyorke4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 13:16 · For: Resolution
aww good story! i'm sad its over


Name: jtyorke4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 12:56 · For: Vision from Voldemort
I HATE lavender! stupid man stealer


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/04/11 19:58 · For: Resolution
I liked the beginning better; it had more comedy, and I liked that:) But the ending was still really good; I especially liked the idea of Hermione loosing her memory, it was a good idea:)


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 20:25 · For: Resolution
I liked the beginning the most because it was really funny

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I was so surprised to see an email saying someone left a review. It's been ages since I was on Mugglenet Fanfiction.


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 19:29 · For: Lunch with Lavender
Why must you torture Hermione so!?!?


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 18:43 · For: Failure
What with the random 17s ????

Author's Response: I fixed them!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 18:36 · For: Realization
Halarious!


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/03/11 18:27 · For: Diagon Alley
It halirous!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 4:55 · For: Finally
woo... another chapter, loved it, as usual!
hope the next chappie's up soon.
you mentioned in a previous chapter that it was almost finished. how many more chapters do you think there will be? i hope at least another few!!!


Name: ginny_harry_ron_hermione (Signed) · Date: 09/04/09 22:53 · For: Finally
OK, I finally get it. Third paragraph, Hermione gets most of her memory back. Fourth paragraph, Hermione gets the rest back. This really confused me!


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 18:54 · For: Truth Revealed
Wow that's great except I'm pretty sure it's predictable. I'm sure Ron rushes to her, and as soon as he says I love you everything comes back. Or something along those lines. Or like most of the time there will be a twist, and everything I said is untrue because that's how my life works. This is a great story I really can't wait to see how it ends.

-Windy the guesser of endings (bad guesses too)

Author's Response: You are getting warmer! ;)


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/12/09 18:31 · For: Truth Revealed
Wow that's great except I'm pretty sure it's predictable. I'm sure Ron rushes to her, and as soon as he says I love you everything comes back. Or something along those lines. Or like most of the time there will be a twist, and everything I said is untrue because that's how my life works. This is a great story I really can't wait to see how it ends.

-Windy the guesser of endings (bad guesses too)


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 02/26/09 1:11 · For: Lost
ohoooooo...
i really liked it but there was one little thing.... IT WAS WAY TOO SHORT!!. i really like your story but i think that the chapters are too short. maybey you could try to lengthen them a bit becasue your just leaving to many cliffies here!
keep going!

Author's Response: :) I don't time to write lengthy chapters, unless you can wait. I try to keep them coming, so I just cut them. And I love cliffies! Well, I guess it may be a little annoying waiting to see what's next. I'll try to make them longer.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/09 16:07 · For: Lost
Wow! What a twist! I hope Hermione can get over her amnesia. Poor thing! I really liked the way you described Hermione coming out of her coma though, especially the memories of her with Ron. Great chapter! Hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 10/18/08 0:54 · For: Hermione Speaks
what happens next?? plz update soon!!


Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 1:40 · For: Hermione Speaks
please update soon. i loved this chapter!!!!1


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/08 0:26 · For: Hermione Speaks
aw man! its 2am where i am and i've read this story 5 times! pleaseplease make a sequel!


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 9:54 · For: Failure
sweet!!!!


Name: Austin Rhys (Signed) · Date: 08/10/08 9:49 · For: Diagon Alley
"The end of what? The world?"
lol. i laughed at that. but it was sooo sweet.i don't think harry would be as thick to not realise they liked each other.


You must login (register) to review.