Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mummy's Story

Name: Shadows_keeper21 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 10:28 · For: The Past Comes Back
I absolutely adore this story, it has a most wonderful simplicity to it, that only fits because the girl is speaking. But I`m quite intrested to know why Branxton feels that the daughter has more of a right to meet the father than `Mummy`, anyways I really hope you keep writing EXCLAMATION POINT ( the button isn`t working )


Name: malfoys girl (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 14:24 · For: The Past Comes Back
really good. please update i need to find out if they find draco.please!


Name: xo_DracoHarry_ox (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 11:12 · For: The Past Comes Back
OMG! This is an awesome fic! You need to write more pronto!


Name: Potter_Lover007 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/07 9:05 · For: The Past Comes Back
I love this fic so far, and i love Narcissa Rose! I hope you continue :]


Name: OhAnnplease (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 12:40 · For: The Past Comes Back
Oh, I absolutely loved you story so far. Narcissa Rose is one mature 7-year-old. :3 I love how she's determined to search for her father.

Continue soon, can't wait to see whats up next!


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 16:06 · For: The Past Comes Back
Keep writing. It's a great story


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 16:06 · For: The Past Comes Back
Keep writing. It's a great story


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 23:43 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
OH MY FREAKIN' GOSH! That story was so totally amazing! I used to think I hated fan-fics but your fic converted me! You have such great talent, and I really am dying to know what comes next! Please write more!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 16:51 · For: The Past Comes Back
I bet there's a clue on the chocolate frog card, isn't there? I usually don't read D/G stories, but you've got me hooked! I can't wait for an update.


Name: cookie1991 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:31 · For: The Past Comes Back
I say again, WOW


Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 12:52 · For: The Past Comes Back
That was good and there is a clue on the chocolate frog card i know it!!! So please update soon!!!


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 8:58 · For: The Past Comes Back
i love this story ...and this chapter was sooo short...oh well .....fab story hun keep it up w/ the fast updates and amzing riting


Name: cookie1991 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 15:50 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
I just have one word, WOW


Name: Alohomora978 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 17:26 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
omg that was good. I absolutely LOVE this fic! never stop writing; you've got real talent for this


Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:54 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
*gasp*who the heck is that??? *bites nails* please update soon!!! i wanna know who that is!!


Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:42 · For: A Mother's Love Life
*snickers* that was funny. lol, i loved it!!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 14:02 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
Review for every chapter is such a pain so I'll do one review for the whole story:
I think it was very good and I can't wait for an update! My favorite part was when Narcissa said how old she was.


Im uh, twenty-four.


Great job!


Name: lunalovegood97 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 13:30 · For: A Long, Long Time Ago
I just discovered this story today, but I love it! Iwonder what Dumbledore will tell Narcissa about Draco! I hope they find him!


Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 6:50 · For: A Mother's Love Life
Oh you have to write more, please please please


Name: leftside1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 8:39 · For: Do You Still Love Him, Mummy?
Good read


You must login (register) to review.