Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/05/09 20:33 · For: The Light in His Eyes
ahhh thats our ginny, lol, blunt as always. perfect


Name: the_boy_who_lives (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 14:29 · For: The Light in His Eyes
fancinating, the very best one-shot fanfic i ever read


Name: SCPGOHDad24 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 22:03 · For: The Light in His Eyes
you know, your story makes me think of something. up till the release of the 6th book i was sure that harry would die (voldemort would too, of course..but so would harry). then after i read the 6th book and the whole ginny/harry thing came into play my opinion wavered. why? exactly because of the reasons in your story. harry would want to live for ginny because of ginny. does that make sense? anyway, this is a review not "lets share theories time".
:D
great job! i hope to see more work from you.


Name: Potter Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 12:59 · For: The Light in His Eyes
wow.


Name: mesalike (Signed) · Date: 03/04/06 5:55 · For: The Light in His Eyes
amazing! are you going to carry on, or is that the end?

Author's Response: It is the end. Its only a oneshot.


Name: ghst1941 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 4:14 · For: The Light in His Eyes
WOW... please continue i really see alot of potential in this story... hope it's not a one-shot story.... please continue


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 15:07 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Love it! Can't say much more, nice little one-shot there! Great!


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:24 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Excellent job!!! I loved it. I do agree with the reviewer at the bottom. Of all the Weasleys, Charlie is always killed off the most. poor boy. Anyway... this was great.


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 15:01 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Wow. I mean...wow. That was so good! I loved your description of Harry and Ginny's future together. It was so sweet! 10 gold stars!


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 14:54 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Wow. I mean...wow. That was so good! I loved your description of Harry and Ginny's future together. It was so sweet! 10 gold stars!


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 14:48 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Wow. I mean...wow. That was so good! I loved your description of Harry and Ginny's future together. It was so sweet! 10 gold stars!


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 14:42 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Wow. I mean...wow. That was so good! I loved your description of Harry and Ginny's future together. It was so sweet! 10 gold stars!


Name: harryandginny4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 14:35 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Wow. I mean...wow. That was so good! I loved your description of Harry and Ginny's future together. It was so sweet! 10 gold stars!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 23:29 · For: The Light in His Eyes
Good story!!!! But why does everyone kill Charlie in their stories??? boo hoo!


You must login (register) to review.