Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 22:34 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Great Chapter!
I love that quote at the end of Goblet of Fire... it's very touching I think.

Author's Response: Yeah, one of my favourites from the entire series. I'm glad you liked the chapter!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:31 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
Ha! His Dark Materials is my favorite non-HP series as well

Author's Response: Sweet!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:34 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
So beauuutiful! Love the fluff! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Another chapter just submitted! Woo hoo!


Name: LilyDaae (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 14:38 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
great chapter! very romantic...update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm such a sap; I love to write fluff.


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:45 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
god chapte.... plz keep on updating

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as fast as possible! I just submitted the next chapter!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:00 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Excellent fun, as usual! Glad I could be a part of this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for everything you've done for me, lumos! I really appreciate the fact that you take the time to review here when you've already read the chapter and given me your comments. :D


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 12:02 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Oh, sweet. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will!!


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:56 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Good Chpater
Bravo
cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm updating as fast as the mods will let me!


Name: snowkat (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 12:36 · For: Reunion
i loved this chapter... especially when lily yelled at Bingley and Darcy--anything with Pride and Prejudice refrences make me really happy :)

Author's Response: Loved both the book and the movie, and as you can tell, anything literary that attracts my interest automaticallly MUST be put into the story! Lol.


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 20:54 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
REALLY good. Just one thing - it's "Stoppen Sie" which is german for "could you please stop". Perhaps a more accurate spell would be "abstoßen", which really does mean repel. But, other than my pointless nit-picking, fantastic job : 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I appreciate your review. But do remember that I said that the spell was garbled German, meaning that I did pick the words apart and rearrange them into the spell "stobensie". And keep in mind that I'm not actually German, so freetranslation.com had to suffice.


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 9:36 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
GREAT JOB

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 4:27 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
fantastic chapter... plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll try!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 18:50 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
Gosh! I really want you to update this!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I possibly can!


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 14:24 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
Good chapter!!!
Please write more!

Author's Response: Everything is written, it's just a matter of getting it okayed. Merci for the review!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 14:04 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
Sweet! And I love the mention, btw...! Thanks...as always, glad I had the opportunity to help out.

Author's Response: Thanks. You're so much help to me that it's impossible not to mention you at least once every chapter. ^__^


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 13:10 · For: Chapter 11: The First Time
Remus!!! How could you do that to my fiancee? I nearly screamed when I read about the DE attack. Graphorns. Wow. I don't know why I get so emotional over fanfiction. It's not like it really happened, but I still love it. This was a great chapter- except for the part about Remus. *starts crying* Well, at least I know he;ll get better. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, you make me laugh. Thanks for leaving me your very energetic review! I should update asap!


Name: jandl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 16:43 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
great job. can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! It should be soon!


Name: gryffindorsgirl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 13:17 · For: It's In Your Face
She can't lie in Truth! That is so against the rules!

Author's Response: :D


Name: gryffindorsgirl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 13:11 · For: Truth
OMG this is a really good story so far. I love that book by Sarah Dessen by the way. I though Truth sounded familiar. I just read that book like 3 weeks ago.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Sarah Dessen. I think I've read every one of her books. I couldn't help inserting a little bit of her into my own story. ;)


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 11:18 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
AAWWW so cute cant wait for the next chapter


M.M

Author's Response: Should be soon!


You must login (register) to review.