Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 19:26 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
I loved the chapter. But things seemed to rush by a little too fast for me. For example, James adn Lily never really talked about the whoel snape thing (wat happened to snape, wat happened to Lily, and does James know about the past relationship?) another example, how did they react when Lily told them bout her parents? How did JAmes end up knowing? anyways...I loved it! and major major props to the fabulous author:) xoxo

Author's Response: I don't write down every little thing that happens between Lily and James. I like to leave some things up to the imagination of the reader...Lily did tell James everything, I just didn't write it.


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 17:54 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
I loved the chapter. But things seemed to rush by a little too fast for me. For example, James adn Lily never really talked about the whoel snape thing (wat happened to snape, wat happened to Lily, and does James know about the past relationship?) another example, how did they react when Lily told them bout her parents? How did JAmes end up knowing? anyways...I loved it! and major major props to the fabulous author:) xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks. I love compliments!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:47 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
Good to see you've been finalizing these chapters. Hope you had an excellent Christmas and your New Year is also great! Thanks for letting me share in this little world.

Author's Response: Thanks! You're the best beta reader EVER!! I did have a nice christmas, and I hope you did as well. :)


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:37 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
Very good chapter!
I loved reading it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's really weird to actually have people like what I've written.


Name: LilyDaae (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 19:24 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
great chapter! update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try.


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 12:02 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
nice chapter... james mother is nice!
keep updating!

Author's Response: Yes. Yes, she is...


Name: 2SiriusB (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 18:54 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
hey! This is getting really good. I love the tanting lines you give Snape!

You're a true HP fan!

~2SiriusB

Author's Response: Thank you! I pride myself on my obsessive HP-ness. :P Thank you so much for reading all of my chapters in this fic!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 21:39 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
This is a great story, nice insight on L/J life. I really enjoy it, and can't wait for the next chappie to update.
Pray that that this next chapter will be up soon.
Love it, Abby

Author's Response: I wish it wasn't the 23rd! The queue is closed, but I still have a few chapters to go before I run into a dead end with my last chapter. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:21 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
This is great! Can't wait for more. What will James do when he finds out? Will he find out?

Author's Response: Yes, Lily tells James. I don't really touch base upon this in the next chapter. She tries to convince him that Snape is an okay person, and James humours her, but he's definitely NOT buying into the "Snape is really good" theory. And for good reason. But things are as good as they can be between Lily and James. Of course, Lily and Snape's relationship will never be the same...


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 19:03 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
Wow, that was an awesome chapter. Poor Lily, two guys love her, she has a small fight with the one she loves, and accidentaly bumps into the other one, and he kisses the heck out of her. Yuck. And worst of all, it's Snape. I did always feel sorry for the guy, though. Keep the chapters coming!


Author's Response: Love detailed reviews such as yours! I have already written all of the chapters, right up until the end (doing some revising on the last one, though). So I've been posting each chapter as soon as the previous one gets approved by the mods on the site. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 15:47 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
Love it! Love it! Absolutly loooove it!!! Great chapter, I love how you related back to theri previous realtionship and let Lily's true love for James show though. But such a cliff-hanger :o hehe ;) please updates soon because I'm dieing to now what happens next. Props to the fabulous author and please give us a quick update as a christmas present ! xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You have no idea how much fantastic reviews such as this mean to me! It still amazes me that people actually like my writing. I'm updating as fast as the mods are approving my chapters. I just submitted "Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms". Should be coming soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: LilyDaae (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 14:27 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
great chapter! snape was extremely creepy, but i loved it. update soon!

Author's Response: Mm, Snape's still very creepy, just not in the "I-love-Lily-Evans-and-want-her-for-myself" sort of way.


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 3:31 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
cool chapter...
plz update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try.


Name: 5129261 (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 1:12 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
nice. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 21:45 · For: Musings
Lily wonders why James hasn't sent her any letters. She is so blind! If he didn't really love her he wouldn't waste his summer writing long letters!

Author's Response: People are just stupid sometimes. It's in our nature.


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 21:43 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
ooo very intense chapter!
I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 15:23 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Sorry, made a mistake. I said do the James...

I meant do James...
Sorry

Author's Response: That's okay; I forgive you... ;P


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 15:21 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
I looooooove this story! Do the James, Sirius, and Peter really go to St. Mungo's? Update soon! Can't wait for more! ;)

Author's Response: No; the three Marauders talked it over after Lily scolded James, and they decided that Remus must have told the Healers that he would transform under the full moon. So that visit was avoided. My beta just gave me the all-good on his edits, so I'll try to update as soon as the mods okay the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! And it really makes me happy that you like my story!!


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 5:52 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Great! Plz up date

Author's Response: I've submitted the next chapter! Should be updating soon!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 18:08 · For: Chapter 12: Bedknobs, Broomsticks, and Prongs
Aww... That was a really sweet chapter. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me. ;)


You must login (register) to review.