Reviewer: peacock_girl15
Date: 05/01/06 22:25
Chapter: Tangled Up In You

oh my gosh! I LOVE IT!!!! I absolutely can't wait for more! Keep up the excellent work!

much love,
PG15

Author's Response: Once again, the enthusiasm amuses me. I'm really happy that you liked it. I had fun writing this chapter. It's a bit of a break from seriousness. The ending is, anyway. Thank you for taking time to review, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: mugglegurl
Date: 05/01/06 22:12
Chapter: The Cloak and the Dream

O! I wonder how James will get his cloak back ;) 10/10, 5/5, 20/20, whatever

Author's Response: Mmm...you'll find out! Thanks for the high rating!

Reviewer: mugglegurl
Date: 05/01/06 22:11
Chapter: Reunion

I liked this chapter more than the last one, though it didn't answer any of my questions 10/10

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked it. My positive thinking is that it gets a little better with every chapter. And I don't know what your questions are(though I can take a few guesses), but I bet they'll be answered later on.

Reviewer: mugglegurl
Date: 05/01/06 21:51
Chapter: Musings

It's really good so far! A little short, but it kind of makes up for it with all the questions you develop in my mind! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapter you read was short, or the fanfic in general? Because the first chapter is disappointingly short, but I'm continuing the story until Halloween 1981--a span of about 4 years--so it definately WON'T be short!! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: DaddiesGrl1919
Date: 05/01/06 20:16
Chapter: Tangled Up In You

Nevermind

Author's Response: Ok. ;)

Reviewer: DaddiesGrl1919
Date: 05/01/06 20:15
Chapter: Tangled Up In You

Hey... Question here, before I need to do Social Studies homework (on Egypt-woohoo), how do you add the **** thing to your favorites?

Author's Response: LOL again! Glad you found it, I'm honored!

Reviewer: DaddiesGrl1919
Date: 05/01/06 20:10
Chapter: Tangled Up In You

OOOOOOOHHHHH! I want to know what happens next! Update, you fool, or you shall suffer my wrath!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL! Love your enthusiasm, it makes me giggle! I have the next three chapters or so written, so there will definately be an update soon! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FanFicFanatic12
Date: 04/20/06 20:35
Chapter: It's In Your Face

Yeah!!!!

The last chapter was a little more dramatic (which I don't mean to imply that dramatic is at all bad), so a fluffy chapter is okay. :-)

I'm really excited to see how you'll get them together, because I thought it would be this chapter (though I'm glad it wasn't--that would've been too quick).

Update, please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't think the fluff was TOO fluffy. Thank you for the review, btw! I lurve them. I think the chapter where they get together is one of my favorites, so I can't wait to post it and get feedback. It's coming soon!

Reviewer: heartachin4harry
Date: 04/15/06 18:19
Chapter: It's In Your Face

I want to know why Lily won't get close to James, because she is being stupid, and I wan ta reason for her stupidity! Update soon, these few chapters were so good!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out soon!

Reviewer: chaer
Date: 04/14/06 13:18
Chapter: It's In Your Face

omg pleeeeaase update soon and don't apoligise for fluff it is good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been in Europe or I would have posted last week. Another update coming up though! I'm glad you liked the fluff, it makes me feel better!

Reviewer: A Excess of Phlegm
Date: 03/25/06 21:43
Chapter: Truth

i love how you arent like other authors who have Lily in pain or something and needing to be comforted. its James and it really shows a sensitive side to him.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't much like the "Lily-is-crying-and-needs-a-big-strong-man" stories. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: babekitty_92
Date: 03/05/06 0:56
Chapter: Truth

hi, oooooh, the power of love......very good, very good. please update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, I really feel that anyone around Lily has to be affected by her immense love for all. Glad you liked it, and my next chapter is in queue!

Reviewer: Lost Lily
Date: 02/22/06 19:53
Chapter: Truth

oh my gosh so amazing! i love how discriptive you were. pain and love are the hardest things ( in my opinion) to write about because you need the reader to feel it all. i felt it. please update soon. an amazing read, truley increadible 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love the positive feedback I'm getting! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy! I'm glad you felt James' pain; I was hoping someone would. I'll update this week sometime, how's that? And thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I love them!

Reviewer: magick
Date: 02/21/06 20:53
Chapter: Truth

Great chapter, you can really feel James' pain ... reliving the horrible experience. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love imagery, and I'm always willing to use it. Glad it worked for you. Thanks again for leaving a review; I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Puss_in_Boots
Date: 02/13/06 23:29
Chapter: Musings

Snickers!! I really enjoyed seeing both the rule - abiding side and the mischievous side of Lily. Great grammar, great plot, great at fast updates?? Please??

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: Puss_in_Boots
Date: 02/13/06 23:29
Chapter: Musings

Snickers!! I really enjoyed seeing both the rule - abiding side and the mischievous side of Lily. Great grammar, great plot, great at fast updates?? Please??

Author's Response: Thanks, I pride myself on being good with grammar; I didn't think there WAS much of a plot, so you've made me feel better; not so great at fast updates, as I'm a high school senior and busy with college related things. But I'll try! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lilypudding
Date: 02/13/06 7:36
Chapter: The Cloak and the Dream

I really like how diabotically evil Lily is! I love love loooovvvvvvvveeee this story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: *cackles* Yes, I love reading and writing stories where Lily is nearly as evil as the Marauders. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lilypudding
Date: 02/13/06 7:33
Chapter: Reunion

I like the approach of Lily not having a true friend or anyone really knowing her. However, wasn't she popular? Is she everyone likes her popular or has a lotta friends popular? I think it adds more mystique to her character- she seems A LOT like Hermione and I like that. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I know Lily was popular, and it KILLS me to go against anything cannon, but things get better. I never compared her to Hermione, but it works! Thanks again for the review, love them!

Reviewer: Lilypudding
Date: 02/13/06 7:27
Chapter: Musings

Awesome awesome awesome first chapter! I love how you've set it up... its perfect! Absolutely amazing! I don't know what to say but this is really awesome! I love how you've put James with a tradgedy, and I can't wait to see hwo James's father was involved. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for drowning in compliments! It's nice to think that my story isn't an utter failure.

Author's Response: I made a mistake. I meant to say "thank you for drowning ME in compliments!"

Reviewer: Lost Lily
Date: 02/05/06 12:20
Chapter: Reunion

good chapter, but why does Lily not have any friends?? i always thought of her as fun and popular. And what happened between her and Snape??

Author's Response: I appreciate your review, thank you!! You'll find out about Snape and Lily, I promise!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES