Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:28 · For: Musings
Wow, that was an excellent start!

Author's Response: Thanks! Feel free to read the rest if you haven't done so already. I'm curious to see if you'll be the first to leave a "constructive critical" review!


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:25 · For: Tangled Up In You
oh my gosh! I LOVE IT!!!! I absolutely can't wait for more! Keep up the excellent work!

much love,
PG15

Author's Response: Once again, the enthusiasm amuses me. I'm really happy that you liked it. I had fun writing this chapter. It's a bit of a break from seriousness. The ending is, anyway. Thank you for taking time to review, I appreciate it!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:12 · For: The Cloak and the Dream
O! I wonder how James will get his cloak back ;) 10/10, 5/5, 20/20, whatever

Author's Response: Mmm...you'll find out! Thanks for the high rating!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 22:11 · For: Reunion
I liked this chapter more than the last one, though it didn't answer any of my questions 10/10

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you liked it. My positive thinking is that it gets a little better with every chapter. And I don't know what your questions are(though I can take a few guesses), but I bet they'll be answered later on.


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 21:51 · For: Musings
It's really good so far! A little short, but it kind of makes up for it with all the questions you develop in my mind! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapter you read was short, or the fanfic in general? Because the first chapter is disappointingly short, but I'm continuing the story until Halloween 1981--a span of about 4 years--so it definately WON'T be short!! Thanks for your review!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:16 · For: Tangled Up In You
Nevermind

Author's Response: Ok. ;)


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:15 · For: Tangled Up In You
Hey... Question here, before I need to do Social Studies homework (on Egypt-woohoo), how do you add the **** thing to your favorites?

Author's Response: LOL again! Glad you found it, I'm honored!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 20:10 · For: Tangled Up In You
OOOOOOOHHHHH! I want to know what happens next! Update, you fool, or you shall suffer my wrath!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL! Love your enthusiasm, it makes me giggle! I have the next three chapters or so written, so there will definately be an update soon! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 20:35 · For: It's In Your Face
Yeah!!!!

The last chapter was a little more dramatic (which I don't mean to imply that dramatic is at all bad), so a fluffy chapter is okay. :-)

I'm really excited to see how you'll get them together, because I thought it would be this chapter (though I'm glad it wasn't--that would've been too quick).

Update, please.

Author's Response: I'm glad you didn't think the fluff was TOO fluffy. Thank you for the review, btw! I lurve them. I think the chapter where they get together is one of my favorites, so I can't wait to post it and get feedback. It's coming soon!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 18:19 · For: It's In Your Face
I want to know why Lily won't get close to James, because she is being stupid, and I wan ta reason for her stupidity! Update soon, these few chapters were so good!

Author's Response: Thank you! You'll find out soon!


Name: chaer (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 13:18 · For: It's In Your Face
omg pleeeeaase update soon and don't apoligise for fluff it is good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been in Europe or I would have posted last week. Another update coming up though! I'm glad you liked the fluff, it makes me feel better!


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 21:43 · For: Truth
i love how you arent like other authors who have Lily in pain or something and needing to be comforted. its James and it really shows a sensitive side to him.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't much like the "Lily-is-crying-and-needs-a-big-strong-man" stories. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 0:56 · For: Truth
hi, oooooh, the power of love......very good, very good. please update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, I really feel that anyone around Lily has to be affected by her immense love for all. Glad you liked it, and my next chapter is in queue!


Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/22/06 19:53 · For: Truth
oh my gosh so amazing! i love how discriptive you were. pain and love are the hardest things ( in my opinion) to write about because you need the reader to feel it all. i felt it. please update soon. an amazing read, truley increadible 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love the positive feedback I'm getting! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy! I'm glad you felt James' pain; I was hoping someone would. I'll update this week sometime, how's that? And thanks for taking the time to leave a review, I love them!


Name: magick (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 20:53 · For: Truth
Great chapter, you can really feel James' pain ... reliving the horrible experience. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love imagery, and I'm always willing to use it. Glad it worked for you. Thanks again for leaving a review; I really appreciate it!


Name: Puss_in_Boots (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 23:29 · For: Musings
Snickers!! I really enjoyed seeing both the rule - abiding side and the mischievous side of Lily. Great grammar, great plot, great at fast updates?? Please??

Author's Response: ;)


Name: Puss_in_Boots (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 23:29 · For: Musings
Snickers!! I really enjoyed seeing both the rule - abiding side and the mischievous side of Lily. Great grammar, great plot, great at fast updates?? Please??

Author's Response: Thanks, I pride myself on being good with grammar; I didn't think there WAS much of a plot, so you've made me feel better; not so great at fast updates, as I'm a high school senior and busy with college related things. But I'll try! Thanks for the review!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 7:36 · For: The Cloak and the Dream
I really like how diabotically evil Lily is! I love love loooovvvvvvvveeee this story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: *cackles* Yes, I love reading and writing stories where Lily is nearly as evil as the Marauders. Thanks for the review!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 7:33 · For: Reunion
I like the approach of Lily not having a true friend or anyone really knowing her. However, wasn't she popular? Is she everyone likes her popular or has a lotta friends popular? I think it adds more mystique to her character- she seems A LOT like Hermione and I like that. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I know Lily was popular, and it KILLS me to go against anything cannon, but things get better. I never compared her to Hermione, but it works! Thanks again for the review, love them!


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 02/13/06 7:27 · For: Musings
Awesome awesome awesome first chapter! I love how you've set it up... its perfect! Absolutely amazing! I don't know what to say but this is really awesome! I love how you've put James with a tradgedy, and I can't wait to see hwo James's father was involved. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for drowning in compliments! It's nice to think that my story isn't an utter failure.

Author's Response: I made a mistake. I meant to say "thank you for drowning ME in compliments!"


You must login (register) to review.